descriptionp≡p Python adapter
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeThu, 20 Jun 2019 14:24:18 +0200
changes
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:24:18 +0200 Claudio Luck setup.py: multi-platform and follow our path conventions setup_py_for_everybody tip
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:25:44 +0200 Claudio Luck ENGINE-524: merge in sync ENGINE-524
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:28:54 +0200 Claudio Luck ENGINE-524: merge in sync ENGINE-524
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:28:46 +0200 Claudio Luck add set_user_dir set_machine_dir ENGINE-524
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:06:25 +0200 Volker Birk ... sync
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:05:06 +0200 Volker Birk that's the sync thread sync
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:55:32 +0200 Volker Birk multithreaded implementation as an alternative sync
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:44:53 +0200 Krista 'DarthMama' Bennett forgot to change all refs notifyHandshake
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:40:07 +0200 Krista 'DarthMama' Bennett notifyHandshake arg changes notifyHandshake
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 22:36:21 +0200 Volker Birk rollback sync
...
tags
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 12:34:52 +0100 0.3
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:36:55 +0100 DO NOT USE
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:24:18 +0200 95c4fd8cfb6a setup_py_for_everybody
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:25:44 +0200 7be9611c7961 ENGINE-524
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:06:25 +0200 958bcaf52f96 sync
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:44:53 +0200 6bbd83485bd2 notifyHandshake
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 17:17:47 +0100 da8d0de6e5f2 default
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:50:39 +0100 7e4c58f41c5f sync_removal
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:33:53 +0200 b9144a58059b test_diphoton
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:10:07 +0200 6a094f89a3ec ENGINE-187
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:35:20 +0100 d3f8af23312d AllGroupDevicesShowHandshake
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:34:48 +0100 b5cf0920f678 ENGINE-188
...