descriptionp≡p Objective-C (and Swift) adapter
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeThu, 15 Aug 2019 14:27:21 +0200
changes
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:27:21 +0200 buff cleans schemes IOSAD-131 tip
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:26:43 +0200 buff IOSAD-131 fixes: ownIdentity created with isOwn:NO. Tests still failing though. IOSAD-131
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:27:28 +0200 buff merge IOS-1576 default
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:07:21 +0200 buff IOS-1576 exposes new handshake signal IOS-1576
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:06:46 +0200 buff merges default IOS-1576
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:07:07 +0200 buff merge IOSAD-121
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:06:51 +0200 buff close branch IOSAD-121
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 16:29:40 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann IOS-1675 Docs. IOS-1675
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 16:29:40 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann IOS-1675 Adapt test to reality. IOS-1675
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 16:29:40 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann IOS-1675 Subsequent decryption shows if the secret key is usable. IOS-1675
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:27:21 +0200 9f01730dd62c IOSAD-131
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:27:28 +0200 91dae11f1818 default
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:07:21 +0200 fc5d52285ff8 IOS-1576
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:06:51 +0200 698fc66beda1 IOSAD-121
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 16:29:40 +0200 150f7d3e3da1 IOS-1675
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 08:15:43 +0200 f41e4690c6f7 IOSAD-114
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 10:51:40 +0200 b78b4578697b IOSAD-12
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:31:30 +0200 cda86fc41006 IOSAD-123
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:27:00 +0200 cbad0128c701 IOSAD-124
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:01:52 +0200 a869e1640ef0 IOSAD-122
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:32:56 +0200 946662cbfab1 IOS-1693
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 16:08:23 +0200 c995b370aa24 IOS-1704
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:44:19 +0200 b8f8e5b75f65 IOS-1483
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:08:53 +0200 f995d1383fbc IOS-1602
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:46:01 +0200 31e30ca26a77 refactor
Thu, 30 May 2019 08:50:02 +0200 33837e74a91e IOS-1627
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:41:46 +0200 96007cbc2b36 IOSAD-113
Wed, 29 May 2019 13:29:19 +0200 7bf1a3f25bbc IOS-1614
Fri, 24 May 2019 22:16:09 +0200 be1ee3871b1d IOS-1575
Fri, 03 May 2019 15:43:10 +0200 4503a9e1874f IOSAD-111
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:55:46 +0200 c44ba32644ca IOSAD-107
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:02:02 +0100 929095fe2998 IOS-1475_exp_dirk_001
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:45:12 +0100 fe9563f1982b IOS-1480
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 10:13:43 +0100 3c37225acd2b IOSAD-103
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:08:54 +0100 9373d0f5a0ce IOSAD-101
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 08:52:33 +0200 164c29ee1ae0 IOS-1270_CRASHING_TEST
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:12:24 +0200 78f938d89d23 IOSAD-92
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:42 +0100 db6b0b4760c4 IOSAD-70
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:36 +0100 822c8e8c6663 IOS-898
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:23 +0100 48bb1caad7c4 IOSAD-61
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:17 +0100 5a94895e4fd3 IOSAD-50
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:12 +0100 90495cd2cf62 IOSAD-49
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:04 +0100 2485275a536f IOSAD-16
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:43:58 +0100 781534872075 IOS-506
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:43:48 +0100 24cf035957ab async_key_management
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:49:30 +0200 ddb64b65bb99 IOSAD-21
...