descriptionp≡p Objective-C (and Swift) adapter
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeThu, 20 Jun 2019 18:07:35 +0200
changes
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:07:35 +0200 buff less warnings default tip
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 23:59:40 +0200 buff update to recommended settings
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:44:19 +0200 buff close branch IOS-1483
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:40:56 +0200 buff merge IOS-1483
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:45:11 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann IOS-1483 Clean up the correct files (but tests assert CRASH). IOS-1483
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:19:52 +0200 buff IOS-1484 rm obsolete dependency IOS-1483
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:13:07 +0200 buff IOS-1484 moves Engine dependencies to engine (sequoia) IOS-1483
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:52:46 +0200 buff Backed out changeset a6cff3b2cc82 IOS-1483
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:12:27 +0200 buff IOS-1484 cosmetic IOS-1483
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:02:03 +0200 buff IOS-1484 fixes: PEP_KEY_IMPORTED is considered an error (in tests) IOS-1483
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:07:35 +0200 4a1c0ed62c6e default
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:44:19 +0200 b8f8e5b75f65 IOS-1483
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:08:53 +0200 f995d1383fbc IOS-1602
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:44:34 +0200 f2e3e858ea9a IOS-1576
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 17:46:01 +0200 31e30ca26a77 refactor
Thu, 30 May 2019 08:50:02 +0200 33837e74a91e IOS-1627
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:41:46 +0200 96007cbc2b36 IOSAD-113
Wed, 29 May 2019 13:29:19 +0200 7bf1a3f25bbc IOS-1614
Fri, 24 May 2019 22:16:09 +0200 be1ee3871b1d IOS-1575
Fri, 03 May 2019 15:43:10 +0200 4503a9e1874f IOSAD-111
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:55:46 +0200 c44ba32644ca IOSAD-107
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:02:02 +0100 929095fe2998 IOS-1475_exp_dirk_001
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:45:12 +0100 fe9563f1982b IOS-1480
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 10:13:43 +0100 3c37225acd2b IOSAD-103
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:08:54 +0100 9373d0f5a0ce IOSAD-101
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 08:52:33 +0200 164c29ee1ae0 IOS-1270_CRASHING_TEST
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:12:24 +0200 78f938d89d23 IOSAD-92
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:42 +0100 db6b0b4760c4 IOSAD-70
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:36 +0100 822c8e8c6663 IOS-898
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:23 +0100 48bb1caad7c4 IOSAD-61
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:17 +0100 5a94895e4fd3 IOSAD-50
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:12 +0100 90495cd2cf62 IOSAD-49
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:44:04 +0100 2485275a536f IOSAD-16
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:43:58 +0100 781534872075 IOS-506
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:43:48 +0100 24cf035957ab async_key_management
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:49:30 +0200 ddb64b65bb99 IOSAD-21
...