Fri, 08 Jan 2016 13:31:07 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fixed uinittests to match pEpEngine's new iOS DB path
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 11:48:55 +0100 Edouard Tisserant ios: forced deployment target to 7.0
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 20:00:37 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added forgotten header.
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:44:45 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fixed TwoNewUsers test
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:43:28 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Testing : enforced cleaning before saving some test user settings
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:39:31 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fixed bloblist conversion
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:41:02 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Supports empty filename and mime types in bloblists->array conversion
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:57:30 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Dropped MailCore, switched to Mutable container API
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:25:04 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Extended tests, and fixed MCO* additional properties added through categories. This revealed a serious design flaw in Mailcore, loosing any additional properties on MCOAddress. MCO* related code is now going to moved awy from API.
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 19:08:25 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Enforced memory allocated for attachement bloblists to be null terminated.
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 23:18:46 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fixed encrypted message feedback, fixed adding attchement to MCO messages, added more test.
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:49:16 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fixed issues with KeyServerLookup management data, that was left null when a sessions was started before KeyServerLookup Thread. Now queue is a static object, and both retreive and examine functions fetch that object before enqueuing or dequeuing.
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:14:27 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Use blocking queue for KeyServerLookup. Eliminated polling. Ensure KeyServerLookup thread's session is released after calling stop. Added short keyserverlookup test.
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:57:38 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added MCOAddress+PEPIdentity class, adding userId property to MCOAddress. Updated test, using new property when requiered
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 15:36:30 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added Key Generation test. Decoupled pEp session management from XCTestCase setup and teardown, in order to allow more complicated tests
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 23:38:35 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fixed empty session test
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 22:55:37 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fixed test SetUp, now deletes db and keyring for each test. Use trustPersonalKey instead of manually modifying ident
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 20:25:58 +0100 Edouard Tisserant added trustPersonalKey.
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 22:38:43 +0100 Edouard Tisserant More testing. Now with a reliable color test.
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 22:37:35 +0100 Edouard Tisserant mySelf() should call myself()
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 18:12:01 +0100 Edouard Tisserant added Mailcore Message color test (still assert in myself)
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 01:51:41 +0100 Edouard Tisserant More test code
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 23:20:47 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added basic unittest only testing session creation for now
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 21:01:27 +0100 Edouard Tisserant System.db unpacking + SYSTEM_DB path for pEpEngine as an external
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:41:32 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added pEpEngine TrustWords bundle to dependencies, so that final app can find it. Added missing headers.
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 01:23:07 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Pressed every button until it worked
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:56:13 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Updated xcode build, to reflect pEpEngine and libetpan changes
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:25:08 +0200 Volker Birk nil for object NULL
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:11:34 +0200 Volker Birk correcting
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:09:52 +0200 Volker Birk updating encrypt and decrypt
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:44:51 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fiexed build. FIXME : re-enable signing
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:43:42 +0200 Edouard Tisserant So small fix
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:37:09 +0200 Volker Birk more synchronization
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:18:41 +0200 Volker Birk no copy needed
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:18:27 +0200 Volker Birk completing
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:05:39 +0200 Volker Birk need that for updateIdentity
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:17:21 +0200 Volker Birk other direction
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:57:24 +0200 Volker Birk one direction
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:40:26 +0200 Volker Birk outgoingMessageColor
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:26:30 +0200 Volker Birk spelling error
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:23:01 +0200 Volker Birk trustwords added
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:03:28 +0200 Volker Birk key_compromized added
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:44:44 +0200 Volker Birk register for examine keys added
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:12:28 +0200 Volker Birk adding source files
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:06:12 +0200 Volker Birk PEPQueue added
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 16:31:52 +0200 Volker Birk initial commit