Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:49:25 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Adapting to new color rating (PEP_rating)
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:11:33 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann [PEPSession outgoingColorFrom:to], ifdef'd out tests that fail asserts
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:24:40 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Non-crashing trust functions
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:26:52 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann rm resetPeptestHack
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 19:30:40 +0200 Edouard Tisserant merge
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 14:28:22 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Added encrypt flag to test
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:55:02 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Nullable constraints
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:49:04 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Provoke address sanitizer hit on session finalization
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:42:08 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Returning kPepRawMessage when it exists
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:12:39 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann New constant kPepRawMessage
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:41:45 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann One more XCTAssertEqualObjects
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:48:33 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Comments for pEp dictionary keys
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:31:21 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Add constant for comm_type, rm startKeyManagementWithDelegate
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:13:47 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Some more NSMutableDictionary -> NSDictionary
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:46:58 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Semantic ordering of Dictionary String constants
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:32:49 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Fix warnings
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:48:26 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Some XCTAssertEqual
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:38:26 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Fix testLoadMassiveSentFolder
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:10:25 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Fix testEncryptBcc
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 23:27:59 +0200 Hernâni Marques Ignore additional arguments added to import_key and decrypt_message recently added to pEp Engine in order for the iOS adapter to build again.
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:39:16 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Make sure user_id is empty when calling myself()
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 13:21:58 +0200 Hernâni Marques remove -lctemplate-ios dependency, once related to MailCore2 and not needed here.
Tue, 10 May 2016 19:08:14 +0200 Edouard Tisserant remove size fields of pEp_identity
Tue, 03 May 2016 00:30:30 +0200 Edouard Tisserant iOSTests: Fixed tests that forgot to be consistent with user_id
Sun, 01 May 2016 13:32:06 +0200 Edouard Tisserant iOSTests: Fixed testEncryptBCC
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:39:22 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Backed out changeset fa858499f16f
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:45:54 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Update adapter and test reflecting pEpengine ability to attach own key on unencrypted message with encrypt_message() when given enc_format is PEP_enc_none
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 01:11:33 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Tests for limited BCC support
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:50:19 +0200 Edouard Tisserant More fixes, unfinished, commit before switching back to main branch for other hot fixes async_key_management
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:36:21 +0200 Edouard Tisserant testKeyServerLookup is back async_key_management
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:15:52 +0200 Edouard Tisserant renamed keyCompromized to keyMistrusted async_key_management
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:38:50 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Implemented delegate for Key Management to signal status to app, updated test Setup/Cleanup accordingly async_key_management
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:39:41 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann .hgignore
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 11:53:09 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann Updated Xcode settings
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:29:13 +0200 Dirk Zimmermann PEPKeyManagementDelegate sample
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:41:54 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added (failing) test for revocation
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:26:57 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Updated testMessMistrust
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:55:51 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Expose engine logging, make compatible with Swift
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:42:03 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Lower chances for a false positive in testMessMistrust
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:27:35 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Test for decrypting many sent mails concurrently
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:40:20 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann testParallelDecryptionTest
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 23:24:13 +0100 Edouard Tisserant added testMessMisTrust
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:13:05 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added testRenewExpired
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:43:53 +0100 Edouard Tisserant testDontEncryptForMistrusted, failing for now, until this get fixed in pEpEngine
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:21:03 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added testMailToMyself
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:09:55 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Using immutable dicts, showing in signatures
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:34:45 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Mv trustwords DB setup to PEPSession.init
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 12:30:12 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Improved test for parallel sessions
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 11:12:46 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Fixed tests (forgot cleanUp)
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 19:33:51 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Setting up trustwords DB only once
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 19:33:17 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Fixed heap-use-after-free
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 16:31:51 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Standard pEp session queue is now concurrent
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:41:18 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Correct unit test for engine BCC behavior
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:13:59 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Unit test for current engine's BCC behavior
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 13:20:31 +0100 Edouard Tisserant no more space in fingerprints
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 19:11:53 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann reset_peptest_hack
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 18:36:24 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Strip whitespace from fingerprint for trustwords
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 08:31:20 +0100 Dirk Zimmermann Fixed bug when handing multiple To / receivers
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:07:52 +0100 Edouard Tisserant merged
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:06:34 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added identityColor