pEpObjCAdapter/PEPSession.h
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:19:03 +0200 IOSAD-72 outgoingRatingForMessage -> NSNumber
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:41:10 +0100 IOSAD-55 cleans tests
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:28:20 +0100 IOSAD-63 PEPMessage -> PEPMessageUtil
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:03:44 +0100 IOSAD-60 PEPSessionProtocol
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:02:45 +0200 IOSAD-50 cosmetic
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:49:08 +0200 merges default into IOSAD-50
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:40:31 +0200 IOSAD-50 static cleanup for the crowd
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:53:31 +0200 IOS-766 PEPSession.cleanup now static
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:47:55 +0200 IOSAD-50 we take over the responsibility for creating and holding a session for the main thread
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:23:36 +0200 merges IOSAD-50 into default
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:21:46 +0200 IOSAD-50 adds comment
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:42:00 +0200 merges IOSAD-50 into default
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:09:46 +0200 IOSAD-50 cleanup
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:40:46 +0200 IOSAD-50 moves internal stuff to PEPInternalSession
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:03:26 +0200 IOSAD-50 adds fake session class later given to clients
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:56:57 +0200 IOSAD-50 do not give the session to the client (I will mess it up otherwize).
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:25:29 +0200 IOSAD-50 removes dead code
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 16:07:18 +0200 IOSAD-48 wrap undo_last_mistrust()
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:40:44 +0200 Cleanup dead code
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 14:26:09 +0200 IOSAD-39 comment on thread <-> session
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:29:46 +0200 IOSAD-25 test PEP_TRUSTWORDS_DUPLICATE_FPR with trustwords
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:42:03 +0200 IOSAD-25 ws, indentation
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:39:40 +0200 IOSAD-25 more typedefs for adapter types
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:33:00 +0200 IOSAD-25 typedef for typical pEp dictionaries
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:55:57 +0200 IOSAD-25 getTrustwordsMessageDict (untested, but compiles)
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:43:30 +0200 IOSAD-21 no more @"me" in identity dicts
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:32:01 +0200 ENGINE-179 added reEvaluateMessageRating, calling engine's re_evaluate_message_rating
Wed, 17 May 2017 09:27:57 +0200 IOSAD-15 more renames