pEpObjCAdapter/PEPIdentity.m
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 16:47:25 +0200 IOSAD-134 Shorter method names.
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 16:47:25 +0200 IOSAD-134 PEPIdentity.queryKeySyncEnabled.
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 16:47:25 +0200 IOSAD-134 PEPIdentity.disableKeySync.
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 16:47:25 +0200 IOSAD-134 PEPIdentity.enableKeySync.
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:37:49 +0200 IOSAD-131 Import not needed.
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:28:49 +0200 IOSAD-131 Also erase flags on reset.
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:28:49 +0200 IOSAD-131 Move API functions.
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:28:49 +0200 IOSAD-131 Make sure PEPIdentity.flags exist.
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:28:49 +0200 IOSAD-131 Can set PEP_idf_not_for_sync.
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:28:49 +0200 IOSAD-131 Can query PEP_idf_not_for_sync.
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 12:28:49 +0200 IOSAD-131 Give flags property a home in the original class definition.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:14:47 +0200 IOSAD-131 Back out: No PEPIdentity+Internal stuff.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:14:47 +0200 IOSAD-131 No PEPIdentity+Internal stuff.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:14:47 +0200 IOSAD-131 Implement parts of queryKeySyncEnabled.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:14:47 +0200 IOSAD-131 API now with cocoa-style error handling.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:14:47 +0200 IOSAD-131 Use correct method name.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:14:47 +0200 IOSAD-131 Interface and failing implementation.
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:31:30 +0200 IOSAD-123 PEPIdentity.userID nullable.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:03:28 +0200 IOSAD-123 Further enforce userID != nil.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 14:08:42 +0200 IOSAD-123 PEPIdentity.reset internal.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 14:08:42 +0200 IOSAD-123 Cannot set to nil, so @"" it is.
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:02:17 +0200 IOS-1614 Fix type warnings.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:40:35 +0100 IOS-1480 Avoid framework imports.
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:03:28 +0100 IOS-1480 Using new constants.
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:06:07 +0100 IOS-1480 NSError, PEPCommType.
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:35:55 +0100 IOS-1480 Publish PEPIdentity.
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:29:19 +0200 IOSAD-92 PEPIdentity using hashBasedOnKeys etc.
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:05:06 +0200 IOSAD-72 isPEPUser error handling
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:12:46 +0100 IOS-950 rm containsPGPCommType
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:04:55 +0100 IOS-950 PEPIdentity.isPEPUser
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:59:30 +0100 IOSAD-79 resetting identities before updating with dict
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 10:54:46 +0100 IOS-944 PEPIdentity.isEqual
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:46:40 +0100 fixes: test uses identities without user_id
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:23:11 +0100 IOSAD-63 PEPMessage that behaves dictionary-like
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:28:20 +0100 IOSAD-63 PEPMessage -> PEPMessageUtil
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 12:37:37 +0100 IOSAD-61 dump self.isOwn in debug
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 11:15:25 +0100 IOSAD-61 make isOwn mandatory in all constructors
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 10:31:19 +0100 IOSAD-61 using real comm type
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 10:21:13 +0100 IOSAD-61 implement somewhat like NSFastEnumeration
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 18:03:02 +0100 IOSAD-61 PEPIdentity.isConfirmed
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 16:26:05 +0100 IOSAD-61 PEPIdentity copy constructor
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:55:56 +0100 IOSAD-61 (void)updateIdentity:(nonnull PEPIdentity *)identity
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 12:14:53 +0100 IOSAD-61 better [PEPIdentity dictionary]
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 10:41:00 +0100 IOSAD-61 + [PEPIdentity initWithDictionary]
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 10:15:36 +0100 IOSAD-61 no [PEPIdentity dictionary]
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 10:10:49 +0100 IOSAD-61 decription
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 10:10:15 +0100 IOSAD-61 NSMutableCopying
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:23:44 +0100 IOSAD-61 PEPIdentity.dictionary
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 16:00:57 +0100 IOSAD-61 cast to PEP_comm_type
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 14:07:52 +0100 IOSAD-61 PEPIdentity.containsPGPCommType
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:24:32 +0100 IOSAD-61 more constructors
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:16:33 +0100 IOSAD-61 make PEPIdentity NSKeyValueCoding compliant, partly NSDictionary
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 12:03:26 +0100 IOSAD-61 mySelf:(PEPIdentity *)
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:01:27 +0100 IOSAD-61 pEp_identity <-> PEPIdentity
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:35:49 +0100 IOSAD-61 PEPIdentity as actual class