pEpObjCAdapter/PEPSession.m
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:47:04 +0200 IOSAD-121 Macro for returning nil on session fail.
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 17:15:38 +0200 merge default
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:26:50 +0200 IOS-1627 Wrap leave_device_group.
Mon, 27 May 2019 20:13:23 +0200 adding getTrustwordsFpr1
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:15:01 +0200 IOSAD-111 Wrap key_reset_identity in session.
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:15:01 +0200 IOSAD-111 (PEPIdentity * _Nonnull)identity
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:29:04 +0100 IOSAD-107 Support new deliverHandshakeResult.
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:29:04 +0100 IOSAD-107 It's 3 params again, but different :) (deliverHandshakeResult)
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:29:04 +0100 IOSAD-107 Adapd to deliverHandshakeResult.
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:24:05 +0100 IOSAD-107 Adapt to changed deliverHandshakeResult.
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:02:02 +0100 IOS-1475 Merge in refactor.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:40:35 +0100 IOS-1480 Avoid framework imports.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:14:50 +0100 IOS-1475 Remove deliverHandshakeResult.
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:03:28 +0100 IOS-1480 New colorFromRating.
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:03:28 +0100 IOS-1480 Publish PEPSession.
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:08:36 +0100 IOS-1480 Rename SyncHandshakeResult -> PEPSyncHandshakeResult.
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:08:36 +0100 IOS-1480 New types for PEPSession.
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:35:55 +0100 IOS-1480 Publish PEPIdentity.
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 15:52:10 +0100 IOS-1475 Merge in default.
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:04:42 +0100 trustOwnKeyIdentity:error wrapping trust_own_key
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 10:54:28 +0100 IOSAD-103 deliverHandshakeResult
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:08:55 +0100 IOSAD-104 wrap set_identity_flags
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 14:08:51 +0200 IOSAD-103 no undoLastMistrustWithError anymore
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:15:40 +0200 IOSAD-101 merge default
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:11:49 +0200 IOS-1351 API only: let importKey return the identity list
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:40:57 +0200 IOSAD-101 adapt key_reset
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:40:57 +0200 IOSAD-101 no undo_last_mistrust anymore
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:06:49 +0200 IOSAD-99 outgoingRatingPreviewForMessage
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:06:49 +0200 IOSAD-99 bye bye outgoingRatingForMessageDict
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 08:35:53 +0200 IOSAD-95 reEvaluateMessage with xKeyList
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:53:51 +0200 IOAD-51 reEvaluateMessage: rating is in/out
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:37:18 +0200 IOSAD-95 really needed? Backed out changeset cb0e8fd9b407
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:37:17 +0200 IOSAD-95 all encrpyt now have flags
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:53:42 +0200 IOSAD-94 wrap config_passive_mode
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:40:38 +0200 IOSAD-93 PEPSession
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:02:23 +0200 IOSAD-92 merge in default
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:11:57 +0200 IOSAD-92 decryptMessageDict: messageDict mutable
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:23:54 +0200 Backed out changeset f81193bdb664
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:22:52 +0200 IOSAD-72 decrypt with flags in/out
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:19:04 +0200 IOSAD-72 ratingForIdentity using NSNumber
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:19:03 +0200 IOSAD-72 outgoingRatingForMessage -> NSNumber
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:09:58 +0200 IOSAD-72 rm last static trampoline session method
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:05:06 +0200 IOSAD-72 isPEPUser error handling
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:15:42 +0200 IOSAD-72 adapt ratingFromString to usual PEPInternalSession trampoline
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:15:41 +0200 IOSAD-72 undoLastMistrustWithError
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:19:52 +0200 IOSAD-72 languageListWithError
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:11:50 +0200 IOSAD-72 trustwords error handling
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 10:49:41 +0200 IOSAD-90 encryptMessage:forSelf
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 09:13:32 +0200 IOSAD-90 extraKeys for encrypt to self
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:03:49 +0100 IOSAD-72 logTitle... error handling
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:38:37 +0100 IOSAD-72 getLogWithError
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:38:12 +0100 IOSAD-72 importKey error handling
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:10:01 +0100 IOSAD-72 keyResetTrust error handling
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:36 +0100 IOSAD-72 keyMistrusted
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:35 +0100 IOSAD-72 using only _Nullable/_Nonnull
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:34 +0100 IOSAD-72 trustPersonalKey
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:32 +0100 IOSAD-72 error handling in mySelf and updateIdentity
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:31 +0100 IOSAD-72 trustwordsForFingerprint
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:30 +0100 IOSAD-72 rating:forIdentity:error
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:29 +0100 IOSAD-72 rating:forIdentity:error