pEpObjCAdapter/PEPMessageUtil.m
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 12:22:10 +0200 IOS-1576 fixes: isOwn not set converting identities. Also leaves ToDos.
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:29:04 +0100 IOSAD-107 Explicitly typed NSArray.
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:29:04 +0100 IOSAD-107 Fix warnings.
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:29:04 +0100 IOSAD-107 Remove duplicate method.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:40:35 +0100 IOS-1480 Avoid framework imports.
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:03:28 +0100 IOS-1480 Using new constants.
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:03:28 +0100 IOS-1480 Separate constants file.
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:35:55 +0100 IOS-1480 Publish PEPIdentity.
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:12:08 +0200 IOS-1351 importKey now returning identities
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:06:49 +0200 IOSAD-99 message *PEP_messageToStruct(PEPMessage *message)
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:11:58 +0200 IOSAD-92 [NSMutableDictionary replaceWithMessage]
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:01:23 +0200 IOSAD-91 PEPAttachment.initWithData
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:01:20 +0200 IOSAD-72 rm dictionary key constants for attachments
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:01:19 +0200 IOSAD-91 using PEPAttachment
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:01:17 +0200 IOSAD-91 handle attachment disposition
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 14:29:16 +0100 IOS-969 fix static analzyer issues
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:38:06 +0100 IOSAD-76 pEpMessageFromStruct
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 07:11:00 +0100 IOSAD-70 fix merge
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:47:37 +0100 IOSAD-70 merge in default
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:24:36 +0100 removes useless code
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 16:26:46 +0100 IOS-898 uses bool, not int.
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:10:51 +0100 IOS-898 fixes: me/isOwn is ignored.
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:28:36 +0100 IOS-881 fixes: given userID and mySelf flag ignored.
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:07:50 +0100 IOSAD-70 PEP_identityDictToStruct: make full use of new_identity
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:02:26 +0100 IOSAD-70 PEP_identityToStruct: make full use of new_identity
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:59:12 +0100 IOSAD-70 PEP_messageDictToStruct: pEp_string
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:43:12 +0100 IOSAD-70 PEP_identityToStruct: pEp_string
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:37:02 +0100 IOSAD-70 PEP_identityDictToStruct: new_string()
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:22:46 +0100 IOSAD-70 PEP_arrayToBloblist: release_value
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:28:20 +0100 IOSAD-63 PEPMessage -> PEPMessageUtil