pEpObjCAdapter/PEPInternalSession.m
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 14:07:27 +0100 IOSAD-160 Add 2nd myself instead of changing the original one
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 14:07:27 +0100 IOSAD-160 updateIdentity does NOT invoke myself anymore
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 14:07:27 +0100 IOSAD-160 Change myself's signature
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:39:59 +0100 IOSAD-157 Make the adapter compile
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:39:59 +0100 IOSAD-157 Roll back some changes
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:42:47 +0100 IOSAD-157 PEPSession has isKeySyncEnabled
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:21:07 +0100 sync-session renames method.
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:03:40 +0200 merge default
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:40:13 +0200 rm PEPMessageDict related API
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 11:33:24 +0200 IOS-1823 Trim whitespace from trustwords.
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 15:47:58 +0200 IOS-1912 message->enc_format = encFormat
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:12:18 +0200 IOSAD-143 Correct error handling.
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:12:18 +0200 IOSAD-143 Docs.
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:29:20 +0200 IOSAD-148 Back out 3e791b262c4c: Use engine's PEP_STATUS as far as possible.
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:29:05 +0200 IOSAD-148 Use engine's PEP_STATUS as far as possible.
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:29:05 +0200 IOSAD-148 Use sane error handling blueprint.
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 08:46:54 +0200 IOSAD-148 Wrap key_reset_all_own_keys.
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 06:48:58 +0200 merge default
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:41:52 +0200 IOSAD-141 Back out 123cfc5f76b6: LOG Who constantly calls outgoing_rating?
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:58:59 +0200 IOSAD-141 LOG Who constantly calls outgoing_rating?
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:36:12 +0200 IOS-1365 fixes: given function ignored
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 16:47:25 +0200 IOSAD-134 Sync enable/disable fails for non-own identities.
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 16:47:25 +0200 IOSAD-134 Better to return the right thing.
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 16:47:25 +0200 IOSAD-134 New: queryKeySyncEnabled.
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 13:57:20 +0200 IOSAD-134 New: disableSyncForIdentity.
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 13:18:12 +0200 IOSAD-134 New: enableSyncForIdentity.
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:51:07 +0200 merge default
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:14:47 +0200 IOSAD-131 Back out: No PEPIdentity+Internal stuff.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:14:47 +0200 IOSAD-131 No PEPIdentity+Internal stuff.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:14:47 +0200 IOSAD-131 Internally, PEPIdentity uses identity_flags_t.
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:32:18 +0200 IOSAD-12 This check is not needed.
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:32:18 +0200 IOSAD-12 Always create stringlists, even if they are empty.
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:47:04 +0200 IOSAD-121 Use constant for @"undefined".
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:47:04 +0200 IOSAD-121 Indicate that PEPInternalSession.init can fail.
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:07:24 +0200 IOSAD-121 Only release engine sessions != nil.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:05:32 +0200 IOSAD-123 Better method name.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:05:32 +0200 IOSAD-123 Better log.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:05:32 +0200 IOSAD-123 NSLog on error.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:05:32 +0200 IOSAD-123 No NSLog here.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:05:32 +0200 IOSAD-123 Update identities after import so they have user_id.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:03:28 +0200 IOSAD-123 Explicitly check NSNumbers for nil to avoid problems.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 14:08:42 +0200 IOSAD-123 Better file naming.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 14:08:42 +0200 IOSAD-123 PEPIdentity.reset internal.
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 19:14:47 +0200 guidelines (auto-indended)
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 18:28:56 +0200 IOSAD-124 rm remainig- and already commetned locks
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 22:22:17 +0200 IOSAD-124 comments locks that are assumed needless. The actual issue is caused by locking in PEPSync though.
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:55:48 +0200 IOSAD-124 stops blocking while encrypting
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 17:15:38 +0200 merge default
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:26:50 +0200 IOS-1627 Wrap leave_device_group.
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:02:17 +0200 IOS-1614 Fix warning about cast.
Mon, 27 May 2019 20:13:23 +0200 adding getTrustwordsFpr1
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:46:37 +0200 IOS-1575 Use PEPSync_Internal.h.
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:15:01 +0200 IOSAD-111 Implement keyReset:fingerprint:error.
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:15:01 +0200 IOSAD-111 (PEPIdentity * _Nonnull)identity
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:29:04 +0100 IOSAD-107 Support new deliverHandshakeResult.
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:29:04 +0100 IOSAD-107 It's 3 params again, but different :) (deliverHandshakeResult)
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:29:04 +0100 IOSAD-107 Adapd to deliverHandshakeResult.
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:24:05 +0100 IOSAD-107 Adapt to changed deliverHandshakeResult.
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:02:02 +0100 IOS-1475 Merge in refactor.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:40:35 +0100 IOS-1480 Avoid framework imports.