pEpObjCAdapter/PEPInternalSession.m
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:02:02 +0100 IOS-1475 Merge in refactor.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:40:35 +0100 IOS-1480 Avoid framework imports.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:14:50 +0100 IOS-1475 Use PEPSync as session factory.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:14:50 +0100 IOS-1475 No deliverHandshakeResult.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:14:50 +0100 IOS-1475 Correct is_pep_user.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:14:50 +0100 IOS-1475 No PEPSync.
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 16:14:47 +0100 IOS-1480 Rename one NSDictionary extension.
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 16:07:45 +0100 IOS-1480 Use new enums.
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:03:28 +0100 IOS-1480 New colorFromRating.
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:03:28 +0100 IOS-1480 Using new constants.
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:06:07 +0100 IOS-1480 Adpat PEPInternalSession to new types.
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:06:07 +0100 IOS-1480 NSError 2face.
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:06:07 +0100 IOS-1480 Fix PEPInternalSession.
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:08:36 +0100 IOS-1480 New types for PEPInternalSession.
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:08:36 +0100 IOS-1480 Newline.
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:35:55 +0100 IOS-1480 Publish PEPIdentity.
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 15:52:10 +0100 IOS-1475 Merge in default.
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 09:04:42 +0100 trustOwnKeyIdentity:error wrapping trust_own_key
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 10:54:28 +0100 IOSAD-103 deliverHandshakeResult
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:09:29 +0100 IOSAD-104 merge default in
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:08:55 +0100 IOSAD-104 free_identity
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:08:55 +0100 IOSAD-104 wrap set_identity_flags
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:50:53 +0100 IOSAD-103 PEPSync responsible for creating engine sessions
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:50:53 +0100 IOSAD-103 hiding the sync callbacks from outside PEPSync
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 15:30:03 +0200 IOSAD-103 init() works
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 15:30:03 +0200 IOSAD-103 is_pEp_user
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 14:08:51 +0200 IOSAD-103 no undoLastMistrustWithError anymore
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 10:48:01 +0200 IOSAD-103 rm sync code, key lookup
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 09:32:47 +0200 IOSAD-103 using dedicated PEPLock
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:12:08 +0200 IOS-1351 importKey now returning identities
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:15:40 +0200 IOSAD-101 merge default
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:11:49 +0200 IOS-1351 API only: let importKey return the identity list
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:40:57 +0200 IOSAD-101 adapt key_reset
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:40:57 +0200 IOSAD-101 no undo_last_mistrust anymore
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:06:49 +0200 IOSAD-99 outgoingRatingPreviewForMessage
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:06:49 +0200 IOSAD-99 helper for outgoing message rating
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:06:49 +0200 IOSAD-99 bye bye outgoingRatingForMessageDict
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 13:21:53 +0200 IOS-1143 rm logging
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 13:21:53 +0200 IOS-1143 logging wrapped main session release
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 08:35:53 +0200 IOSAD-95 reEvaluateMessage with xKeyList
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:53:51 +0200 IOAD-51 reEvaluateMessage: rating is in/out
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:37:18 +0200 IOSAD-95 really needed? Backed out changeset cb0e8fd9b407
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:37:17 +0200 IOSAD-95 all encrpyt now have flags
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:53:42 +0200 IOSAD-94 wrap config_passive_mode
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:08:17 +0200 IOS-559 separate debug extension
Thu, 17 May 2018 09:33:33 +0200 IOSAD-93 consistently using precomposedStringWithCanonicalMapping, stringWithUTF8String
Wed, 16 May 2018 16:18:00 +0200 IOSAD-93 returning nil values in case of ... nil values
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:40:37 +0200 IOSAD-93 formatting
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:40:36 +0200 IOSAD-93 fix casting
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:40:35 +0200 IOSAD-93 first (internal) implementation
Tue, 08 May 2018 07:02:46 +0200 IOSAD-92 treat decrypt_message()'s keylist is inout for extraKeys
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:02:23 +0200 IOSAD-92 merge in default
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:00:22 +0200 ENGINE-429 typo, adapt to camel case
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:20:30 +0200 IOSAD-92 using PEP_rating_undefined as default rating
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:11:59 +0200 IOSAD-92 act on PEP_decrypt_flag_untrusted_server
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:11:57 +0200 IOSAD-92 decryptMessageDict: messageDict mutable
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:25:46 +0200 IOSAD-92 centralize cleanup for decryptMessageDict
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:23:54 +0200 Backed out changeset f81193bdb664
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:22:52 +0200 IOSAD-72 decrypt with flags in/out
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:19:04 +0200 IOSAD-72 ratingForIdentity using NSNumber