pEpObjCTests/PEPSessionTest.m
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:01:19 +0200 IOSAD-91 using PEPAttachment
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:19:04 +0200 IOSAD-72 ratingForIdentity using NSNumber
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:19:03 +0200 IOSAD-72 outgoingRatingForMessage -> NSNumber
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:05:06 +0200 IOSAD-72 isPEPUser error handling
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:15:41 +0200 IOSAD-72 undoLastMistrustWithError
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:11:50 +0200 IOSAD-72 trustwords error handling
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 10:49:41 +0200 IOSAD-90 encryptMessage:forSelf
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 09:13:32 +0200 IOSAD-90 extraKeys for encrypt to self
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:27:34 +0200 ENGINE-409 reset_trust fixes
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:38:37 +0100 IOSAD-72 getLogWithError
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:38:12 +0100 IOSAD-72 importKey error handling
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:16:42 +0100 ENGINE-409 test for PEP_OUT_OF_MEMORY after keyResetTrust
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:10:02 +0100 IOSAD-72 test case for ENGINE-409
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:10:01 +0100 IOSAD-72 keyResetTrust error handling
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:36 +0100 IOSAD-72 keyMistrusted
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:34 +0100 IOSAD-72 trustPersonalKey
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:33 +0100 IOSAD-72 mySelf uses userID directly from the engine
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:32 +0100 IOSAD-72 error handling in mySelf and updateIdentity
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:31 +0100 IOSAD-72 trustwordsForFingerprint
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:29 +0100 IOSAD-72 rating:forIdentity:error
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:57:20 +0100 IOSAD-72 outgoingRating
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:33:05 +0100 IOSAD-72 adapt to ENGINE-371 (force tests green for now)
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:33:04 +0100 IOSAD-72 encrypt for identity error handling
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:51:59 +0100 IOSAD-72 cosmetics
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:49:50 +0100 IOSAD-72 re-integrate PEP_STATUS
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:08:39 +0100 IOSAD-72 clean up encrypt/decrypt API, argument names
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:08:38 +0100 IOSAD-72 encrypt (outgoing) error handling
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:05:41 +0100 IOSAD-72 let decryptMessage return messages
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:10:17 +0100 IOSAD-72 decryptMessage using NSError
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:50:20 +0100 IOSAD-82 myself not needed when using set_own_key
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:55:37 +0100 IOSAD-82 fixing tests
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:19:32 +0100 IOS-950 fix reversed logic in isPEPUser <-> containsPGPCT
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:05:24 +0100 IOSAD-76 unsuitable key
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:05:22 +0100 IOSAD-76 testing android mail
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:05:19 +0100 IOSAD-76 use existing session
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:05:18 +0100 IOSAD-76 fix missing extension
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:05:16 +0100 IOSAD-76 better error checking in tests
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:05:13 +0100 IOSAD-76 test
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:32:16 +0100 IOSAD-80 rm get_message_trustwords
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:04:14 +0100 ENGINE-381 up the concurrency again
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:39:14 +0100 ENGINE-384 testIdentityRatingCrash
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:04:20 +0100 IOSAD-78 fix PEPSessionTest.testIdentityRatingTrustResetMistrustUndoBusy
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:18:35 +0100 IOSAD-78 PEPSessionTest.testSyncSession
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:26:13 +0100 ENGINE-384 comment out crashing test
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:21:54 +0100 ENGINE-384 crashing test
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:32:16 +0100 IOSAD-78 rm unused variable
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:30:59 +0100 IOSAD-78 rm test code that manipulates DB files during tests
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:11:41 +0100 IOSAD-76 cosmetics
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:48:42 +0100 ENGINE-381 minimize identityRating calls
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:02:26 +0100 ENGINE-374 testIdentityRatingTrustResetMistrustUndo use mySelf
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:01:38 +0100 ENGINE-374 testIdentityRatingTrustResetMistrustUndoBusy use mySelf
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:38:04 +0100 ENGINE-374 provoke SQLITE_BUSY
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:44:46 +0100 ENGINE-381 test
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:04:39 +0100 ENGINE-381 refactor tests
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:31:34 +0100 ENGINE-364 test
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:58:37 +0100 IOS-912 avoiding cocoa ambiguity with a plain (BOOL)isPEPUser
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:01:06 +0100 IOS-923 verify engine result for encryption to (gray) recipient
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:48:53 +0100 IOS-937 only one issue (ENGINE-371) causing 2 failing tests
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:33:33 +0100 IOS-937 reorder methods
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:08:10 +0100 IOS-937 testIdentityRatingTrustResetMistrustUndo