pEpObjCAdapter/PEPSession.m
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:38:12 +0100 IOSAD-72 importKey error handling
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:10:01 +0100 IOSAD-72 keyResetTrust error handling
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:36 +0100 IOSAD-72 keyMistrusted
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:35 +0100 IOSAD-72 using only _Nullable/_Nonnull
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:34 +0100 IOSAD-72 trustPersonalKey
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:32 +0100 IOSAD-72 error handling in mySelf and updateIdentity
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:31 +0100 IOSAD-72 trustwordsForFingerprint
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:30 +0100 IOSAD-72 rating:forIdentity:error
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:04:29 +0100 IOSAD-72 rating:forIdentity:error
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:57:20 +0100 IOSAD-72 outgoingRating
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:33:04 +0100 IOSAD-72 encrypt for identity error handling
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:49:50 +0100 IOSAD-72 re-integrate PEP_STATUS
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:08:39 +0100 IOSAD-72 clean up encrypt/decrypt API, argument names
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:08:38 +0100 IOSAD-72 encrypt (outgoing) error handling
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 11:58:40 +0100 IOSAD-72 rm static trampoline
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:05:41 +0100 IOSAD-72 let decryptMessage return messages
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:54:06 +0100 IOSAD-72 correct names for reEvaluateMessag*
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 13:37:33 +0100 IOSAD-72 reEvaluateRatingForMessage error handling
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:10:17 +0100 IOSAD-72 decryptMessage using NSError
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:50:45 +0100 IOSAD-82 set_own_key
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:32:16 +0100 IOSAD-80 rm get_message_trustwords
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:57:54 +0100 IOSAD-78 getLog can now return nil
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:58:37 +0100 IOS-912 avoiding cocoa ambiguity with a plain (BOOL)isPEPUser
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 11:48:53 +0100 IOSAD-75 IOSAD-75 isPEPUser error handling
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:29:59 +0100 ENGINE-365 dummy isPEPUser
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 13:13:59 +0100 IOSAD-73 ratingFromString:, stringFromRating:
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 15:00:17 +0100 IOSAD-67 encryption parameter encFormat (required in NSDict methods)
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:13:09 +0100 IOSAD-63 getTrustwordsForMessage
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:51:24 +0100 IOSAD-63 reEvaluateMessageRating
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:37:09 +0100 IOSAD-63 decryptMessage:
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:13:50 +0100 IOSAD-63 encryptMessage:identity:dest:
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 14:25:23 +0100 IOSAD-63 have PEPMessage encryptMessage
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:15:37 +0100 IOSAD-63 rm outgoingMessageColor
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:32:57 +0100 IOSAD-63 using outgoingColorForMessage
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:07:59 +0100 IOSAD-63 fix warning for PEPIdentity
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 12:41:25 +0100 IOSAD-61 getTrustwordsMessageDict
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 12:25:58 +0100 IOSAD-61 getTrustwordsIdentity1
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:58:26 +0100 IOSAD-61 identityRating
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:40:17 +0100 IOSAD-61 PEPIdentity in encryptMessageDict
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 19:00:51 +0100 IOSAD-61 more PEPIdentity in the API
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 16:51:07 +0100 IOSAD-61 trustPersonalKey using PEPIdentity
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:55:56 +0100 IOSAD-61 (void)updateIdentity:(nonnull PEPIdentity *)identity
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 12:46:00 +0100 IOSAD-61 fix some warnings
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:01:27 +0100 IOSAD-61 pEp_identity <-> PEPIdentity
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:56:27 +0100 IOS-790 updateIdentity() uses mySelf() for own identities
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:49:08 +0200 merges default into IOSAD-50
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:40:31 +0200 IOSAD-50 static cleanup for the crowd
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:53:31 +0200 IOS-766 PEPSession.cleanup now static
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:47:55 +0200 IOSAD-50 we take over the responsibility for creating and holding a session for the main thread
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:23:36 +0200 merges IOSAD-50 into default
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:21:46 +0200 IOSAD-50 adds comment
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:37:37 +0200 IOSAD-50 creates a session even if you do not use it. (for appDelegate)
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:42:00 +0200 merges IOSAD-50 into default
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:40:46 +0200 IOSAD-50 moves internal stuff to PEPInternalSession
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 10:03:26 +0200 IOSAD-50 adds fake session class later given to clients
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:56:57 +0200 IOSAD-50 do not give the session to the client (I will mess it up otherwize).
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 12:11:30 +0200 IOSAD-49 forbids access to init for clients
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 16:07:18 +0200 IOSAD-48 wrap undo_last_mistrust()
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 17:29:00 +0200 IOSAD-47 PEPObjCAdapter+Internal.h has an initLock and uses it
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:26:21 +0200 locks around init() and release() - untested, uncompiled