descriptionp≡p JSON adapter
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeWed, 13 Jan 2021 10:03:42 +0100
changes
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:03:42 +0100 Roker merge 'default' into this - somewhat older - branch to see whether it makes troubles somewhere... JSON-172 tip
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:45:03 +0100 Roker dump blob's disposition, escape non-ASCII characters in blob values properly. default
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:24:05 +0100 Roker oops, msg->comments is just a 'const char*' (which might be NULL), not a stringlist_t.
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:18:15 +0100 Roker okay, to_json<> crashes, so I dump the struct message manually. *sigh*
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:58:12 +0100 Roker ENGINE-864 : accept command line arguments, not only stdin. makes run in debugger easier.
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:08:28 +0100 Roker use nfc.o from pEpMIME when compiling against pEpMIME, or my own one when using libetpan.
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:07:45 +0100 Roker ENGINE-864: use identical nfc.hh and nfc.cc that uses string_view as in pEpMIME.
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 22:52:14 +0100 Roker ENGINE-864 -> add switch for libetpan (default) vs. libpEpMIME (MIME_LIB=pEpMIME).
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 15:23:13 +0100 Roker add parse_mail to test the MIME parser library easily.
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:42:06 +0100 Roker reorder static libraries, fix CXX flags etc.
...
tags
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:30:42 +0100 Release_2.1.0-RC15
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 10:21:27 +0100 Release_2.1.0-RC14
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:15:54 +0200 Release_2.2.0-RC1
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:38:19 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC13
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:03:41 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC12
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 21:38:40 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC11
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 16:43:57 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC10
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:07:18 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC9
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 21:49:26 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC8
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:28:17 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC7
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:03:42 +0100 2400a848e764 JSON-172
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:45:03 +0100 0ddfedaa0578 default
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 15:33:16 +0100 1cef6702bec2 ENGINE-857
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:55:42 +0200 05c906df1684 new_sync
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 11:04:45 +0200 ce1f6342a814 new_session_management
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 16:37:07 +0200 95e5918588f0 JSON-143
Tue, 12 May 2020 16:08:50 +0200 852a7d9e3bdc sync
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 12:53:43 +0200 3a3504f39aa5 python-wrapper
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 06af1ff73d7b JSON-105
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:52:35 +0200 9a10188f1f9a JSON-106
...