Thu, 25 May 2017 15:03:45 +0200 Edouard Tisserant cleaner attaching/detaching to Client session, now building, including .java file... ClientSessionCleanup
Thu, 25 May 2017 15:02:49 +0200 Edouard Tisserant cleaner attaching/detaching to Client session, now building. ClientSessionCleanup
Wed, 24 May 2017 18:46:13 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Started moving things for a cleaner attaching/detaching to Client session. Backup commit. ClientSessionCleanup
Mon, 15 May 2017 17:34:25 +0200 Hussein Kasem update engine version reference
Tue, 09 May 2017 22:36:21 +0200 Edouard Tisserant JNI-33 fixed CommType.java
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:41:00 +0200 Edouard Tisserant merged
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:40:43 +0200 Edouard Tisserant closed branch ENGINE-187
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:42:01 +0200 Edouard Tisserant ENGINE-187 added remaining time return when timeout interrupted by message - untested, not even built ENGINE-187
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:22:38 +0200 Hussein Kasem Merge to second head
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:18:08 +0100 Hussein Kasem fix conversion toUTF8 method to conver String vectors to Byte[] vector
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:34:56 +0100 Hussein Kasem update pEp engine revision
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:05:35 +0100 Hussein Kasem Added tag test_diphoton for changeset 9c0f85dfd55d
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:38:52 +0100 Hussein Kasem Update engine version and fix build from scratch test_diphoton
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:13:03 +0100 Hussein Kasem update encrypt_for_self
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:31:20 +0100 Hussein Kasem synchronize pEpEngine close to avoid race condition
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:45:37 +0100 Hussein Kasem Update engine version code 1604
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:42:58 +0100 Hussein Kasem synchronize pEpEngine init to avoid serialize session init-s
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:18:22 +0100 Hussein Kasem update engine revision reference to 1603
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:31:27 +0100 Hussein Kasem Update engine version code to 1601
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:42:53 +0100 Hussein Kasem new version 0.9.9.9 / 1600 / 300
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:13:58 +0100 Hussein Kasem add new sync signals
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:52:14 +0100 Hussein Kasem update engine reference to 1581
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:49:21 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added get_message_trustwords
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 11:29:14 +0100 Edouard Tisserant NeedFastPolling when timeout _value_ is not 0
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:42:57 +0100 Arturo Added fast polling callback setter method
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:33:05 +0100 Arturo Fast poll callback wasn't compiling
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 13:05:45 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Avoid detach from sync session when there is no sync session
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 22:21:19 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Added NeedsFastPollCallback
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:16:50 +0100 Hussein Kasem Make pEp Identity serializable
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:43:18 +0100 Hussein Kasem added engine source gen steps to build.gradle
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:30:36 +0100 Hussein Kasem P4A-171 fix typo on cancel and reject sync handshake jni header
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:31:31 +0100 Edouard Tisserant JNI-15 added get_trustword. Implied adding a "sstring" for string with size, so that declaration in pEp.yml2 matches get_trustwords specificity.
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:50:55 +0100 Edouard Tisserant JNI-26 fixed include path for pEpEngine includes, according to new JNI build, + updated .hgignore
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:02:38 +0100 Edouard Tisserant JNI-26 fixed include path for pEpEngine includes, according to new JNI build.
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:39:25 +0100 Edouard Tisserant JNI-26 stop with pEpEngine build zip, added dependency to generate JNI source
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:40:41 +0100 Hussein Kasem new build config to have debug on Android Studio. Make files where not uploaded
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:10:33 +0100 Hussein Kasem remove unnecesary absolute path
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:05:42 +0100 Hussein Kasem new build config to have debug on Android Studio
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 18:21:26 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fixed own_identities_retrieve return type convertion - continued
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:14:19 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fixed own_identities_retrieve return type convertion
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:59:11 +0100 Hussein Kasem fix SignalHandshakeSignal ClassNotFound on notifyHanshake
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 15:50:28 +0100 Edouard Tisserant JNI-22 more local refs explicit deletion
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 17:45:00 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Fixed timeout handling in retrieve_next_sync_msg
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 17:05:58 +0100 Hussein Kasem wrap get_crashdump_log
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 17:03:54 +0100 Hussein Kasem Add identity toString method
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 15:50:05 +0100 Hussein Kasem fix notify callback signature
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:12 +0100 Hussein Kasem Update Engine version
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 02:39:53 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Explicitely distinguish pEpEngine release and debug builds. Debug build has to be launched explicitely with 'gradle buildpEpEngineDebug'
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 16:48:00 +0100 Hussein Kasem clean local refs stringPairList
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:12:46 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Updated SyncHandshakeSignal enums
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 23:49:29 +0100 Edouard Tisserant re-commited arturo's changes in one single clean commit, again stripped leftover mess - 'update test app, update hgignore' also, this commit updates adapter's buildToolsVersion to 25.0.0.
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 23:50:20 +0100 Edouard Tisserant closed messed up branch of default
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 23:17:41 +0100 Edouard Tisserant re-merged ENGINE-133 on a cleaner default
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:36:28 +0100 Arturo Merge
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:31:01 +0100 Arturo Updated hg ignore and
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:12:46 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Updated SyncHandshakeSignal enums
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:43:31 +0100 Edouard Tisserant cLoSe bRaNcH ENGINE-133
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:42:57 +0100 Edouard Tisserant Merged ENGINE-133
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:00:40 +0100 Edouard Tisserant ENGINE-133 showHandshake => notifyHandshake ENGINE-133
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 12:34:56 +0100 Edouard Tisserant ENGINE-133 added timeout parameter to retrieve_next_sync_msg ENGINE-133