Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:59:21 +0200 Hussein Kasem Backout to return to gnupg 2.0.30: b483b6363c38 readd-ident.id
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:05:57 +0200 Hussein Kasem fix typo and Makefile readd-ident.id
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:35:24 +0200 Hussein Kasem Check myself() result. readd-ident.id
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:54:04 +0200 Hussein Kasem Update to latest use NDK and GPG tools readd-ident.id
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:39:15 +0200 Hussein Kasem Start to use NDK standalone toolchain (ndk17) and switch to clang readd-ident.id
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 18:59:35 +0200 Hussein Kasem Update android test to build again readd-ident.id
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:42:58 +0200 Hussein Kasem backout 3086ac9d262c7726336f585a2a5b1d8be819f557 to unstrip identity->me readd-ident.id
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:52:42 +0200 Hussein Kasem Add PEP_decrypt_flag_untrusted_server flag to pEp.yml2 and make keylist inout on decrypt.
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:33:58 +0200 Hussein Kasem Add PEP_decrypt_flag_src_modified flag to the adapter
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:51:11 +0200 Hussein Kasem new version: 1.0.200rc4
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 20:48:56 +0200 Hussein Kasem update engine revision
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:07:49 +0200 Hussein Kasem Wrap encrypt_message_and_add_priv_key
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:07:05 +0200 Hussein Kasem fix integer getField, get the primitive int instead of Integer object.
Wed, 23 May 2018 15:06:26 +0200 Hussein Kasem Update engine revision android-1.0.101
Wed, 23 May 2018 15:03:52 +0200 Hussein Kasem Switch from MD5 integrity check to sha256 android-1.0.101
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:16:36 +0200 Hussein Kasem version used by pEp4Android 1.0.100
Sat, 05 May 2018 00:16:07 +0200 Volker Birk missing copy operation added
Sat, 05 May 2018 00:13:12 +0200 Volker Birk inout for Integers
Fri, 04 May 2018 15:56:13 +0200 Volker Birk adding inout for Integer
Thu, 03 May 2018 15:24:39 +0200 Volker Birk duplicate not needed
Thu, 03 May 2018 15:11:16 +0200 Volker Birk inout added
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:19:30 +0200 Hussein Kasem Integrate JNI-71 and ENGINE-416
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 14:33:40 +0200 Hussein Kasem Update engine version number and app id path
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:32:43 +0200 Oscar removed gpgme unsued configure flags and set gpgme to only compile for c
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:54:15 +0100 Hussein Kasem Fix typo on version number
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:25:05 +0100 Hussein Kasem Update android helper engine reference
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 18:30:54 +0100 Hussein Kasem Invoke bash for libetpan build script
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 19:28:03 +0100 Hussein Kasem Update android Helper references
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 20:19:18 +0100 Hussein Kasem P4A-667 Remove own id, remove generated user_id, add pEp Version on decrypt.
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 20:05:27 +0100 Hussein Kasem Move from gcc 4.8 to 4.9, update gpgme to 1.8.0 and use NDK14
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:40:06 +0100 Hussein Kasem Add missing PEP_STATUS
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 11:12:18 +0100 Volker Birk cleanup
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 11:10:35 +0100 Volker Birk adding set_own_key(), modifying basic for multiple parameters
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:38:41 +0100 Arturo Update GPG to 2.0.30
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:56:46 +0100 Hussein Kasem Add jcenter repo again
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 20:20:42 +0100 Hussein Kasem JNI-58 Expose enc_format parameter on encrypt_message instead of force PEP_enc_PEP
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 13:08:31 +0100 Juan Warnings clean up
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 11:59:18 +0100 Arturo Update test app
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 11:58:42 +0100 Arturo Update gradle versions
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 11:47:22 +0100 Hussein Kasem Avoid the void ** cast on Android plataform as is not compatible.
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 18:56:32 +0100 Hussein Kasem Backed out changeset: 5f13861546ad
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 18:09:13 +0100 Hussein Kasem JNI-58 Expose enc_format parameter on encrypt_message instead of force PEP_enc_PEP
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:38:20 +0100 Hussein Kasem Take out Engine header files for Android Build.
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:37:42 +0100 Hussein Kasem Update Android BuildToolsVersion to 26.0.2
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 20:21:57 +0100 Volker Birk adding missing cast
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:16:54 +0100 Volker Birk adding "pEp/" to include paths
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 12:54:38 +0200 Krista Bennett Closed branch; no need for this, as the java calls to init() and release() are already synchronized mutex
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 23:56:57 +0200 Krista Bennett added mutex for release mutex
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 16:38:10 +0200 Krista Bennett Added mutex and locks on init() - reverting C11 change. mutex
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:24:47 +0200 Edouard Tisserant JNI-44 merged in default
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:23:58 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Abandonned wrong merge - closed
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:14:32 -0400 Edouard Tisserant JNI-3 more option disabled in gpg because unused in pEp. JNI-3 JNI-4 JNI-39 JNI-40 JNI-41
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:13:08 -0400 Edouard Tisserant JNI-3 avoid continuous "NOTE: THIS IS A DEVELOPMENT VERSION!" claims in gpg's stderr. JNI-3 JNI-4 JNI-39 JNI-40 JNI-41
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:01:10 -0400 Edouard Tisserant fixed encrypt/decrypt test (subject isn't "pEp" anymore) JNI-3 JNI-4 JNI-39 JNI-40 JNI-41
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:57:54 -0400 Edouard Tisserant JNI-3 fixed gpgme having hickups swallowing gpg's output on 32b platforms. JNI-3 JNI-4 JNI-39 JNI-40 JNI-41
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 23:42:00 -0400 Edouard Tisserant JNI-3 gpgme still use old libtool, not android aware. Fix doesn't help with current bugs, but nice try... JNI-3 JNI-4 JNI-39 JNI-40 JNI-41
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:14:53 -0400 Edouard Tisserant JNI-3 more bin bloat (why does uuid install produce those *INST* files in some arch ?) JNI-3 JNI-4 JNI-39 JNI-40 JNI-41
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:00:36 -0400 Edouard Tisserant JNI-3 binary bloat cleanup, first step JNI-3 JNI-4 JNI-39 JNI-40 JNI-41
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:00:21 -0400 Edouard Tisserant JNI-3 fix executables linking failing on arm64-v8a. Why is linking to liblog.so failing despite of liblog being in sysroot ? Why only on that arch ? Anyhow, -llog was useless here. "Fixed" JNI-3 JNI-4 JNI-39 JNI-40 JNI-41
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:43:58 -0400 Edouard Tisserant JNI-3 CMake's EXEc linker flags for gpg, SHARED for the rest. (otherwise gpgme can't load gpg on platform where linker requires PIE, as x86_64) JNI-3 JNI-4 JNI-39 JNI-40 JNI-41