descriptionp≡p JNI adapter
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeWed, 13 Jan 2021 12:47:47 -0500
changes
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:47:47 -0500 heck Added tag Release_2.2.0-RC3 for changeset cf9c4b574a61 default tip
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:45:26 +0100 heck JNI-117 - "export_key", Improve test Release_2.2.0-RC3
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:35:59 +0100 heck merge in JNI-117 - "key export"
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:31:29 +0100 heck C++ impl of export_key() jni117
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:30:57 +0100 heck codegen add support for "basic methods" returning bytearray jni117
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:30:17 +0100 heck add export_key as "basic" method (gen on java handwritten in c++) jni117
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:29:26 +0100 heck Add test for JNI-117 - "Export Key" jni117
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 21:36:58 +0100 heck Wow, somehow the first make target is not the default make target. (workaround)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 14:50:53 +0100 heck revert accidental changes
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 14:46:07 +0100 heck Tests for JNI-125 - "EncFormat missing values"
...
tags
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:45:26 +0100 Release_2.2.0-RC3
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 13:51:56 +0100 Release_2.2.0-RC2
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 23:57:34 +0100 Release_2.2.0-RC1
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:46:06 +0200 Release_2.1.4
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 15:06:01 +0200 Release_2.2.0-RC0
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 18:39:34 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC16
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 23:34:36 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC15
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 23:14:09 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC14
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 18:18:26 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC13
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 21:32:56 +0200 Release_2.1.0-RC12
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:47:47 -0500 6a01fb9919d3 default
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:31:29 +0100 18d3c0a1ac91 jni117
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:50:09 -0400 837aa37384d9 Release_2.1.0
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:04:43 +0200 cf852692f4eb JNI-120
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 23:12:57 +0200 f8f484ddfccc JNI-119
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 21:29:43 +0200 b156df02613e JNI-118
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 11:54:35 +0200 fafa74cb1056 JNI-106
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 21:29:09 +0200 2850d0285d3d JNI-114
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:05:43 +0200 25f432bb60f9 JNI-111
Wed, 27 May 2020 16:00:42 +0200 97d1526cb404 sync
...