descriptionp≡p JNI adapter
ownerp≡p development team <dev@pep-project.org>
last changeWed, 05 Dec 2018 19:49:56 +0100
changes
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:49:56 +0100 Hussein Kasem Fix testing,java - and use build using o files instead of lib.a *WORKARROUND* sync tip
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:35:12 +0100 Hussein Kasem Add disable sync switch for keyrest and so on... sync
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:57:48 +0100 Hussein Kasem Adapt test to call callbacks... sync
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:48:44 +0100 Hussein Kasem Add default Sync callback and fix env retrieval sync
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:40:11 +0100 Hussein Kasem Set empty String by default aka when null. sync
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:43:15 +0100 Hussein Kasem Merge with default sync
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 11:53:24 +0100 Hussein Kasem Make Message.java Serializable default
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 13:51:15 +0100 Hussein Kasem Explicitily generate a new key and use it to encrypt.
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 13:30:42 +0100 Hussein Kasem Fix Testing.java - Build again
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 21:37:48 +0100 Hussein Kasem Add very basic test. sync
...
tags
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:38:52 +0100 test_diphoton
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:49:56 +0100 10410eb7de2b sync
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 11:53:24 +0100 d93c4892eea2 default
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:59:21 +0200 58d78c11cec2 readd-ident.id
Wed, 23 May 2018 15:06:26 +0200 6d3137dd82e7 android-1.0.101
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 12:54:38 +0200 9f6b4355ec5b mutex
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:14:32 -0400 1a2d9f50d851 JNI-3 JNI-4 JNI-39 JNI-40 JNI-41
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:48:05 +0200 1a1a4f80956a JNI-44
Thu, 25 May 2017 15:03:45 +0200 bda72a7e7daa ClientSessionCleanup
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:40:43 +0200 daa5e04820bc ENGINE-187
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:43:31 +0100 9438c138fcfd ENGINE-133
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:02:29 +0100 a226b9d37e51 feature/update-test-suite
...