Tue, 24 Feb 2015 02:19:11 +0100 vb ...
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 02:06:11 +0100 vb ...
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:27:42 +0100 vb ...
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:25:24 +0100 vb message_api unit test further...
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:20:40 +0100 Edouard Tisserant fixed linux build
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:10:22 +0100 vb MIME unittest
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:39:30 +0100 vb sorry, Edouard
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:32:12 +0100 vb ...
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:49:02 +0100 vb Makefile stuff
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:16:57 +0100 vb because a friend was asking me to do so
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:49:19 +0100 vb even nicer ;-)
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:40:25 +0100 vb some redesign and bugfixing
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:55:43 +0100 vb signal() and init()
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:27:36 -0500 vb .
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:24:53 -0500 vb .
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 09:49:26 -0500 vb ...
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 15:56:04 -0500 vb test case: multipart/alternative
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 15:47:51 -0500 vb adding support for MIME multipart/alternative with HTML
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 15:39:36 -0500 vb BUG: missing free...()
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 15:18:48 -0500 vb unittest in main Makefile
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 14:51:02 -0500 vb random() for Windoze
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 13:42:23 -0500 vb unit test template
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 13:29:20 -0500 vb nicer
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 13:27:08 -0500 vb mime encode
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 12:44:29 -0500 vb adding unit tests
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 12:01:58 -0500 vb ...
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:33:04 -0500 vb ...
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:11:40 +0100 vb fixing key mode
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:26:40 +0100 vb BUGFIX: init of transports wrong
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:39:27 +0100 vb ...
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 16:37:53 +0100 vb ...
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:19:21 +0100 vb message format
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:35:24 +0100 vb ...
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:33:42 +0100 vb blob ownership to bloblist
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:39:59 +0100 vb ...
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:04:17 +0100 vb ...
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:48:30 +0100 vb encrypt in pieces
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 23:07:55 +0100 vb message api
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:31:52 +0100 vb warnings with clang
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 12:34:14 +0100 vb docu
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:36:22 +0200 vb bla
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:35:13 +0200 vb 'bla'
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:26:31 +0200 vb should be there
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 23:17:45 +0200 vb release transport system
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:49:35 +0200 vb ...
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:00:10 +0200 vb message implementation
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:56:05 +0200 vb ...
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:30:30 +0200 vb ...
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:36:42 +0200 vb bugfix: pgp_init
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:50:28 +0200 vb bugfix: missing stddef.h
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:44:19 +0200 vb ...
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:02:23 +0200 vb adding the concepts of transports and cryptotech
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:20:07 +0200 vb bugfix: update_identity
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:11:46 +0200 vb bugfix: when identity is not stored yet, update_identity failes
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:49:42 +0200 vb use first key in keylist to sign a message
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:52:06 +0200 vb build modification for Windoze
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 17:09:19 +0200 vb ...
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 17:08:30 +0200 vb '...'
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 17:06:37 +0200 vb adding README
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 21:44:23 +0200 vb ...