Mon, 02 Nov 2015 21:02:44 +0100 Edouard Tisserant iOS: find system.db pointed by pEpiOSAdapter as an external
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:13:47 +0100 Edouard Tisserant iOS: forgot plist
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:39:37 +0100 Edouard Tisserant iOS : Added system.db in some bundle, meant to be bundled in app bundle.
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:47:40 +0200 Volker Birk don't ask me, I will not comment on it
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:58:52 +0200 Volker Birk merging
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:58:15 +0200 Volker Birk importing keys with ".asc" and application/octet-stream
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 20:22:17 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Enforced coding conventions and fixed typo
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15:28:20 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed problem with temp files on OS with no /tmp
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 17:40:33 +0200 Volker Birk very small type error, nothing to blame important people for, or even friends
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 17:24:45 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed double free and unprotected NULL dereferencing.
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 17:17:57 +0200 Volker Birk PEP_CANNOT_SET_TRUST added
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 15:01:34 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Android : now libetpan path must be specified in LIBETPAH_PATH env var, and is not anymore ../libetpan
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 19:41:46 +0200 Edouard Tisserant db/Makefile : rename old db before creating new db, add csv files as dependencies
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 12:23:53 +0200 Volker Birk documentation bug
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 02:22:55 +0200 Volker Birk nicer
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 02:11:50 +0200 Volker Birk Makefile for system.db
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 02:06:43 +0200 Volker Birk Makefile for system.db
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 01:41:28 +0200 Volker Birk DDL needs no ID for languages
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 01:30:38 +0200 Volker Birk pdf sample
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 01:26:09 +0200 Volker Birk dicts for en and de
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 01:11:59 +0200 Volker Birk IDs should be, well, IDs
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 23:32:26 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Added a reference system.db in db/. This is a placeholder so that iOS and Android build can find it until official version is published
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:13:57 +0200 Volker Birk rating for decrypt() corrected
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:06:07 +0200 Volker Birk key_compromized() added
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:23:24 +0200 Volker Birk only what is yellow can be green
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:08:59 +0200 Volker Birk merging
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:08:26 +0200 Volker Birk adding trust_personal_key()
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 20:18:22 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Android : build script now needs GPGME_INCLUDE_PATH env var to be set.
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:24:04 +0200 Volker Birk silence warning
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 19:12:54 +0200 Volker Birk thank you, Lix!
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 11:33:05 +0200 Volker Birk fixing malloc() without if
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 12:02:56 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed typo
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 10:49:52 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Cleanup in android's platform defs + fix crash when setlocal returns NULL
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 21:41:11 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Locate system.db given by android, using SAFEWORDS env var
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 13:47:52 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Prevent crash when /home/pepdev env var isn't set
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:34:18 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixed unittests on Linux
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:41:11 +0200 Volker Birk changes with new gpgme
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:48:42 +0200 Volker Birk have no key
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 01:19:17 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Added explicit linking to etpan and pEpEngine static libs
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 02:02:49 +0200 Edouard Tisserant iOSbuild : Added forgoten libcurl.a. Updated xcode project settings
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:23:37 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Added Xcode project for iOS build
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 14:09:35 +0200 Volker Birk safer
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:12:59 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fixes for missing entries in android libc
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:58:05 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Moved android -> build-android. Updated .hgignore.
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 19:18:09 +0200 Volker Birk makeing PEP_enc_PEP the default
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:45:23 +0200 Volker Birk cryptotech.h added to install list
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:42:30 +0200 Volker Birk bugfix: size_t instead of int
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 20:43:36 -0400 Edouard Tisserant android ndk build as static lib
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 14:34:05 +0200 Edouard Tisserant merged
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 14:33:43 +0200 Edouard Tisserant Fix for iOS build
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:29:02 +0200 Volker Birk correcting docu
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 13:45:30 +0200 Edouard Tisserant netpgp : pgp_renew_key (untested). pEpEnginge/netpgp interface completed
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:21:43 +0200 Edouard Tisserant netpgp : Added 1 year default expiration when generating new key
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 22:19:50 +0200 Edouard Tisserant netpgp : use new pgp_add_selfsigned_userid public key parameter
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 15:45:36 +0200 Edouard Tisserant netpgp : completed pgp_revoke_key
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:22:59 +0200 Edouard Tisserant netpgp : added pgp_key_expired (untested) + save rings after import
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:33:37 +0200 Edouard Tisserant netpgp : pgp_get_key_rating
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:30:19 +0200 Edouard Tisserant netpgp : curl : diabled debug code now that sent keys are accepted by keyserver
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:42:31 +0200 Edouard Tisserant netpgp : curl : shorter curl easy context life time, different for send and recv
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:10:46 +0200 Edouard Tisserant netpgp : fixed error 500. keyserver herdcoded 127.0.0.1 for test purpose.