test/apple_mail_test.cc
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:03:44 +0200 ENGINE-423: normal tests pass. Now to test reencrypt functionality.
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:51:38 +0100 SEMANTIC CHANGE in myself(): .fpr is never used; to set fpr now use set_own_key()
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 01:52:57 +0100 ENGINE-360: Let's try again, shall we? Lots of fixes related to address-only identities.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:36:02 +0100 Fixing bad merges still.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:15:51 +0100 Urgh. Fixing bad merge (???)
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 01:45:58 +0100 ENGINE-289: the nightmare continues... fixed out behaviour in MIME_encrypt/decrypt (we needed to treat identities more as if we were the app in the decoded message), fixed the ct return in find_single_keys, more debugging of my own mess in refactoring and rewriting, and, oh yeah, an expired test keypair that made me freak out when my code did exactly what it was SUPPOSED to to because I didn't know it was expired.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:44:50 +0100 ENGINE-289: reverted most of the identity->me removal. While tests pass, this is not in its final form.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:23:23 +0200 ENGINE-226 identity->me => _identity_me()
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:37:34 +0200 merged in default
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:28:17 +0200 apple mail test fix from ENGINE-9
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 13:48:33 +0200 Fixed apple_mail_test - confusion with myself, update_identity, set_identity rules.
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 11:56:11 +0200 Fixed horked key issues for external_revoke_test
Mon, 29 May 2017 11:08:13 +0200 ENGINE-209: fixed test - works with only key revoked. Now to add a key and make sure trust is correct, as well as testing with multiple keys.
Wed, 24 May 2017 13:16:49 +0200 ENGINE-209: intermittent commit to see if test failures from are from default merge
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:48:39 +0100 slurp slurp all files, except \r\n MIME test filey, yet...
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:03:14 +0100 merged
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:17:43 +0100 copied single file from ENGINE-174 to default
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:48:13 +0100 merged in default (weird merge errors.... sigh)
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:43:10 +0100 ENGINE-174: stowing fixes to ratings while attempting to reactivate branch
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:05:25 +0100 Merged some things
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:41:16 +0100 Added key imports to fix test fail
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:02:00 +0100 Added test case for Patrick's trust issue - we can add additional apple mails to it if we have problems with detached sigs, but so far, trusted status works as it should from the TCs we have so far.