sync/cond_act_sync.yml2
Wed, 06 May 2020 21:36:51 +0200 Merged in all sync changes
Wed, 06 May 2020 21:16:05 +0200 reverted to 4663
Wed, 06 May 2020 20:55:43 +0200 PEP_KEY_UNSUITABLE is valid here
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 23:26:29 +0200 still raw
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 11:54:33 +0100 add notification for keys arrived
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 16:14:04 +0100 FIX: crashing when adding an extra account to the group
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:17:43 +0100 better like this
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:36:27 +0100 transmit missing key data from new group member
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:13:54 +0100 FIX: own identities may not be fetched yet
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 15:37:10 +0100 sticky comm_partner.identity
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 09:31:26 +0100 reworking sender_key handling
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 17:39:06 +0100 ...
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 14:50:40 +0100 bad typo fixed
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 14:46:36 +0100 ...
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 14:28:12 +0100 cleanup
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 14:17:25 +0100 clearer
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 12:59:52 +0100 not necessary
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 12:58:30 +0100 better make it explicit
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 12:47:02 +0100 explicitely setting trust
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 11:33:24 +0100 Fixed weird non-grouped reset all case - was masked by later use of myself and came out of the refactor
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:11:58 +0100 reset own keys on device that's left group
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:09:03 +0100 calling KeyReset's function
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:07:16 +0100 removing GroupKeyReset from KeySync, this is a KeyReset functionality
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 22:30:34 +0100 rework unled GroupKeyReset
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:38:02 +0100 dates
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:22:16 +0100 response added
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 11:14:52 +0100 more security
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:58:30 +0100 led and unled group key reset
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:36:46 +0100 ...
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 11:56:22 +0100 disable_sync, new leave_device_group
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 10:57:47 +0100 GroupKeyReset basics
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 12:18:01 +0100 Unneeded is_grouped, bug is rejected because it's not a bug
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 20:59:28 +0100 ENGINE-681: doh, sticking it inside the loop was done. Basically, the command shouldn't run if we're already grouped, because the flags are already set on the right idents.
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 15:02:01 +0100 ENGINE-681 - attempt at not sending in new own identities to sync
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:48:41 +0100 ENGINE-673, hopefully - ownership problem in saveGroupKeys.
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 11:03:23 +0100 set own ids in sync identity lists
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:51:57 +0100 not needed any more
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:13:26 +0100 no warning here, please
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:16:54 +0200 handshake on multiple devices
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:07:46 +0200 key of comm partner
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:20:42 +0200 part 2/3 of unencrypted subject (thank you, thomas!)
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 14:42:35 +0200 ...
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 09:07:13 +0200 implement SHUTDOWN
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 13:38:56 +0200 Forming Group intermediate state and UI notification
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:41:04 +0200 Force WAL checkpoint in sequoia after key import
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:02:05 +0200 NotifyHandshake args changed
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 19:45:18 +0200 art & beauty
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 21:18:32 +0200 rename
Fri, 31 May 2019 12:27:39 +0200 ...
Fri, 31 May 2019 01:58:02 +0200 ...
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:47:52 +0200 ...
Thu, 30 May 2019 12:47:18 +0200 removing bugs
Thu, 30 May 2019 11:02:36 +0200 better saveGroupKeys()
Thu, 30 May 2019 00:01:52 +0200 why not having the comments inside the generated code, too
Wed, 29 May 2019 23:49:12 +0200 we don't need this
Wed, 29 May 2019 23:43:37 +0200 ...
Wed, 29 May 2019 23:17:19 +0200 update logic
Wed, 29 May 2019 21:00:09 +0200 renaming for making things clear
Wed, 29 May 2019 17:37:01 +0200 renaming things
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:34:12 +0200 renaming things so they make sense