src/pEpEngine.c
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:59:55 +0100 Merged in audit_branch fixes
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:59:16 +0100 Merged in audit branch fixes
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:30:33 +0100 ENGINE-800: semantics for stringlist_append are now that if the second pointer is sequal to the first, we copy the list and append it. This matches the copy semantics of other-pointer appends.
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:36:08 +0100 merged in default
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:12:24 +0100 Merged in current audit_branch fixes
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 22:58:40 +0100 ENGINE-840: Make identity_dup great again, ish, kinda
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 22:54:54 +0100 ENGINE-835 ENGINE-840: Memory leaks in update_identity + identity_dup missing enc_format in copy
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:26:53 +0100 ENGINE-838: Well well well, turns out if you learned C in 1996, you might not know all the tricks from C99.
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:47:10 +0100 ENGINE-838: stack allocation instead of heap in fix function
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:24:30 +0100 ENGINE-839: Age old problem of assert-based debugging - if it's important enough to want an assert during debug, it's important enough to change the code path and give the right status return - OR DOCUMENT IT, PLEASE (this is the exception rather than the rule in our code)
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:50:38 +0200 merge in default and test changes
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 04:40:28 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 21:40:15 +0200 is_own_key fixes
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 19:44:13 +0200 check_fpr_format
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 14:07:11 +0200 Committing is_own_key changes, but key reset code needs to be modified a bit more and I wanted to make sure the new function was available. Use at your own risk.
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:16:10 +0200 Hopefully rest of generated function blocks in. It's definitely a mess and not well-formatted at this point, so don't freak out. It's just the placeholders to fill in.
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 09:23:29 +0200 internal function comment stubs
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 09:17:47 +0200 merged in default
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 18:50:36 +0200 ENGINE-633: refactoring and correction
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 18:25:35 +0200 testing of invalid fpr formats
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:39:20 +0200 fpr check in delete_keypair()
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:57:46 +0200 adding function to check fpr format
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 16:05:27 +0200 ENGINE-633: we don't remove keys for the time being with election, so we have to expect different behaviour in the tests.
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 21:10:09 +0200 enable the possibility that passphrases are required for new keys but a passphrase is not yet known
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 21:19:09 +0200 Merged in ENGINE-781 - THIS CHANGES THE init() SIGNATURE, SO UPDATE ADAPTER BEFORE USING
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 16:55:07 +0200 added ENGINE-781
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:52:50 +0200 removed parameter asserts so that we can test failure cases in pEpEngine.c
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:34:28 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:23:44 +0200 removed parameter assert checks
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 13:09:06 +0200 removed errorstack cruft
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 21:10:17 +0200 ENGINE-781: tests and memory fun!
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 15:04:07 +0200 ENGINE-781: hey, at least it doesn't break stuff. Existing tests pass.
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:37:01 +0200 merged in default
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 02:54:27 +0200 ENGINE-775: encrypt_message, identity_rating, set_own_key, trust_personal_key, update_identity, get_valid_pubkey
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:57:49 +0200 merged in default
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:11:15 +0200 clean_own_key_defaults moved to DYNAMIC_API - to be called by adapter on first session and not by init()
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 13:41:27 +0200 merged in default
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 10:23:28 +0200 merged default
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 13:57:54 +0200 ENGINE-768: bad assert
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 18:12:43 +0200 Argh. Empty commit for reasons.
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 15:54:56 +0200 Reverting to default to start other ENGINE-633 work.
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 14:57:40 +0200 Merged in default
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 12:28:13 +0200 ENGINE-767: exposed set_ident_enc_format in case it's needed at account setup to set own defaults for later sync-based key_reset goodness/badness
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 23:18:45 +0200 ENGINE-767: fixed get_identities/update_identity stuff - doouble check more in the morning. Partial test.
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:18:42 +0200 ENGINE-767: well, at least it didn't break anything. Yet.
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:56:25 +0200 some doxygen stuff. might not be kept.
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 14:48:46 +0200 Merged in default after 1000 years *cringe*
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:56:26 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:38:23 +0200 Yeah, helps to have a session
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:28:48 +0200 Android sql logging fix (can apply to other branches later if it works)
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:23:55 +0200 ENGINE-757: changed signatures and more test stuff (not all correct yet) - checking in for heck
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 16:38:36 +0200 ENGINE-757: put in passphrase enable functions
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 21:31:29 +0200 ENGINE-630: ENGINE-760: Restored old top-level API - new functionality is bound to cryptotech under internal API command _import_key_with_fpr_return
Thu, 28 May 2020 20:17:10 +0200 Now hashing blobs instead of ASCII keys. Old tests run, yay.
Tue, 12 May 2020 14:28:24 +0200 import_key 2.1 changes - API change without substance XD (headers and calls)
Fri, 08 May 2020 17:07:04 +0200 merging ENGINE-746
Wed, 06 May 2020 21:36:51 +0200 Merged in all sync changes
Tue, 05 May 2020 01:51:00 +0200 ENGINE-750: MOAR left joins, plus small tests
Tue, 05 May 2020 01:01:17 +0200 ENGINE-750: left join to allow get_identity to return records when there are no keys
Mon, 04 May 2020 22:27:25 +0200 ENGINE-750: Untested as yet.