src/key_reset.c
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 14:07:11 +0200 Committing is_own_key changes, but key reset code needs to be modified a bit more and I wanted to make sure the new function was available. Use at your own risk.
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 09:23:29 +0200 internal function comment stubs
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 16:55:07 +0200 added ENGINE-781
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 21:10:17 +0200 ENGINE-781: tests and memory fun!
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 15:04:07 +0200 ENGINE-781: hey, at least it doesn't break stuff. Existing tests pass.
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 13:33:31 +0200 ENGINE-775: key_reset functions should now all return appropriately and EARLY with passphrase errors. One thing to note is that ANY key_reset function which can cause the decryption of multiple keys with different passwords should now fail very shortly after being called, and will ALWAYS fail. (differing new password phrases and key-to-be-reset passphrases is still accepted for a single key)
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:37:01 +0200 merged in default
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:36:23 +0200 ENGINE-775: some of the key_reset functions done, more to go, committing to regen documentation
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 13:41:27 +0200 merged in default
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 11:28:09 +0200 ENGINE-767: merge + fixed calls with PEP_enc_auto
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:56:25 +0200 some doxygen stuff. might not be kept.
Thu, 07 May 2020 16:50:29 +0200 ENGINE-751: First fix, tests not adjusted, committing changes to fix other bug found here
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 11:47:20 +0100 removed accidental exposure of internal function to API (was used for testing). Also, previous commit should be ENGINE-709. Not just merge. Oops.
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 11:40:22 +0100 merge
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 19:55:56 +0100 ENGINE-693: integrated with key reset at least. Needs explicit testing, but breaks nothing right now.
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 15:16:49 +0100 Add autoconsume to outside of key reset messages; also, fixed sync fsm for group leaver. Should not depend on msg receipt.
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 11:33:24 +0100 Fixed weird non-grouped reset all case - was masked by later use of myself and came out of the refactor
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 11:57:38 +0100 reset status
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:13:18 +0100 accept the fact that keys exist without identities without barfing in key reset
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:19:47 +0100 reset all own grouped
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:07:18 +0100 grouped key reset stubs
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:31:14 +0100 ENGINE-659, sort of - suppress sync_event during keygen if keygen is being done for a keyreset group reset message
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:17:51 +0100 Moar tests a-passin
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:43:17 +0100 Fixed issue with mixed grouped/ungrouped idents sharing the same key and when revocation occurs
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:29:31 +0100 Back to all tests passing!
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:18:31 +0100 grouped own resets now broken again, but it's about the mails.
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:07:06 +0100 Fixed misuse of set_own_key
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 02:46:33 +0100 receipt of own key reset in grouped situations works, but there's a corruption issue going on. This is bug fixes to this point.
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 22:02:58 +0100 generates msgs correctly when asked to reset own key when grouped
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:43:26 +0100 key reset tests now pass; mostly broken test assumptions, not code, though there was some.
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 13:20:06 +0100 finally, receipt of non-own key reset mails works again.
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 22:35:39 +0100 A metric buttload of code that I finally need to stop shelving and unshelving - new key reset, with bugs.
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:51:30 +0100 still not at the compilation stage, but around ready to start moving back up the stack. Moving to one-to-many replacement keys for revoked fprs caused ALL SORTS OF CHAOS.
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 21:21:19 +0100 more
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:36:03 +0100 Intermediate commit - too much written to lose, but definitely won't compile yet. There are a few assumptions in the older key reset code which have to be revisited here as well.
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:10:26 +0100 add version number
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:25:28 +0100 ...
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:24:12 +0100 ...
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:21:53 +0100 split away conversion functions
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 10:54:25 +0100 ...
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 10:51:22 +0100 add some comments to make darthmama happy
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 06:31:35 +0100 ...
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 06:25:12 +0100 ...
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 06:23:17 +0100 ...
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 06:21:11 +0100 adding PER_to_key_reset_commands()
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 19:13:05 +0100 implementation of key_reset_commands_to_PER()
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:31:50 +0100 many commands give a command list
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:21:45 +0100 adding distribution_codec
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:55:48 +0100 p≡p style struct and list functions
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:53:24 +0100 Got things working with the key_reset_own_with_revocatioins (or whatever it's called), main test is in, modified pgp_sequoia so that revocations are checked first, as otherwise, it determines they are expired based on capabilities
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 12:15:21 +0100 first version compiles for key_reset_and_deliver_revocations
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:49:43 +0200 removed spinlock
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:10:28 +0200 explicitly clear trust info out of database
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:39:51 +0200 Also remove from mistrusted list!
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:34:46 +0200 Added a DB commit to key_mistrusted to be sure we are recording the mistrust with an identity
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:37:01 +0200 Ok, NOW we can use myself. Just need to, you know, read the rest of the code *headdesk*
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:29:01 +0200 myself is not the answer
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:23:38 +0200 ENGINE-600: trying to trace where this NULL comres from in the fpr.
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 11:08:15 +0200 int casts and bad includes
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:04:51 +0200 spinlock implementation for dealing with write locks