.hgtags
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:41:28 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC14 for changeset 64797b875a00
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 23:33:50 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC13 for changeset 89e31ecdc61b
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 19:18:25 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC12 for changeset d0150fa70a3d
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 08:18:25 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC11 for changeset 47231c726a38
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 13:58:55 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC10 for changeset 3b2ea2c1f5a1
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 12:32:03 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC9 for changeset f783fb44981d
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 14:49:39 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC8 for changeset a046dab8883f
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:36:18 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC7 for changeset 99fb132a86ce
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:33:22 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC7 for changeset dc3d3f1c36aa
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 11:31:50 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC6 for changeset b54e817b86be
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:10:05 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC5 for changeset d0f73fcb8447
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:05:58 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC4 for changeset ff4532af6b71
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:01:52 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC3 for changeset 3fcdca1ce989
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 23:47:46 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC2 for changeset f5f8da7627e9
Fri, 29 May 2020 15:06:16 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC1 for changeset b4d7c37ac808
Fri, 29 May 2020 15:04:51 +0200 Added tag Release_2.0.6 for changeset ebb62ba262dd
Mon, 11 May 2020 10:38:53 +0200 Added tag Release_2.0.5 for changeset 3db667f48863
Mon, 11 May 2020 10:33:36 +0200 Added tag Release_2.1.0-RC0 for changeset e236798013a6
Fri, 08 May 2020 02:56:13 +0200 Added tag Release_2.0.4 for changeset fe0eb4d17b11
Wed, 06 May 2020 21:36:51 +0200 Merged in all sync changes
Wed, 06 May 2020 16:31:10 +0200 Added tag Release_2.0.3 for changeset f089504579b7
Wed, 06 May 2020 16:24:32 +0200 Merged in ENGINE-750
Tue, 05 May 2020 22:35:56 +0200 Added tag Release_2.0.2 for changeset 17e8531e1103
Tue, 05 May 2020 21:43:20 +0200 merge
Tue, 05 May 2020 21:41:58 +0200 Added tag Revived default branch. Close postrelease and work here. sync is 2.0 branch. for changeset d446398b31f3
Tue, 05 May 2020 21:40:17 +0200 Added tag Restarting default from postrelease for changeset c173428cd2c3
Tue, 05 May 2020 01:53:20 +0200 Removed tag 2.0.1_target
Mon, 04 May 2020 22:28:45 +0200 Removed tag 2.0.1_target
Mon, 04 May 2020 22:28:16 +0200 Added tag 2.1.0_target for changeset f7633443ef92
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:32:55 +0200 Added tag Release_2.0.1 for changeset b5ce496201c0
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:28:49 +0200 Added tag Last commit in old default branch - branch now moves to Release_1_branch_deprecated. Goal is to move postrelease to default and continue with new release/branching rules. for changeset f75e9274551f
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 11:33:47 +0200 Added tag Release_2.0.0 for changeset c71ec33fb346
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 19:40:03 +0200 Added tag last-old-mime-api-version for changeset 29ddc8a400ab
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 19:39:34 +0200 Added tag decode-encode-API-change for changeset f0e7ec9616c5
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 10:06:05 +0200 Added tag 2.0.1_target for changeset f7633443ef92
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 10:03:29 +0200 Added tag 2.0.1_target for changeset a0785e8bca39
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 10:01:19 +0200 Added tag 2.0.1_target for changeset a0785e8bca39
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 10:00:49 +0200 Removed tag 2.0.1_target
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 10:00:30 +0200 Added tag 2.0.1_target for changeset a0785e8bca39
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 09:59:58 +0200 Removed tag 2.0.1_target
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 19:18:46 +0200 Added tag 2.0.1_target for changeset 73516323c753
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 13:45:03 +0200 Added tag 2.0.1_target for changeset c71ec33fb346
Mon, 06 May 2019 15:44:27 +0200 Added tag 2.0.0-RC for changeset c4eb9bb2008f
Mon, 06 May 2019 15:44:21 +0200 Removed tag 2.0.0-RC
Mon, 06 May 2019 15:44:16 +0200 Removed tag 1.3.1-RC2-sync
Mon, 06 May 2019 15:42:50 +0200 Added tag 2.0.0-RC for changeset 4998d60e0fe8
Mon, 06 May 2019 15:42:39 +0200 Removed tag 1.3.1-RC2-sync
Mon, 06 May 2019 13:04:37 +0200 Added tag add, 1.3.1-RC2-sync for changeset 4d4dbd6be59a
Mon, 06 May 2019 13:04:34 +0200 Removed tag 1.3.1-RC2-sync
Sun, 05 May 2019 20:10:25 +0200 Added tag 1.3.1-RC2-sync for changeset 1bf48c2e4230
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 14:38:28 +0100 Added tag 1.3.0-RC-sync for changeset 4d6c07372e3e
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 14:38:02 +0100 Added tag 1.3.0-RC-default for changeset 9425e2da65e4
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:50:35 +0100 Added tag Release 1.2.0 for changeset eace10725457
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:43:19 +0200 Removed tag 1.1.2
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:43:15 +0200 Removed tag Release
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:42:42 +0200 Added tag Release 1.1.2 for changeset 65ef79fbac81
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:42:20 +0200 Added tag Release, 1.1.2 for changeset 65ef79fbac81
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:42:44 +0200 Added tag Release 1.1.1 for changeset 084c00652ac9
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 20:08:08 +0200 Added tag Release 1.1.0 for changeset 43ab5608555e
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 13:19:57 +0200 Added tag Patch release 1.0.442 for changeset e4d80dd0a663