src/pgp_netpgp.c
Tue, 12 May 2015 16:37:31 +0200 netpgp : ensure null terminated decryped data
Tue, 12 May 2015 16:13:44 +0200 netpgp : pgp_recv_key
Mon, 11 May 2015 15:57:16 +0200 netpgp : cleanup some debug code
Sun, 10 May 2015 22:49:10 +0200 netpgp : thread safe curl init and release
Thu, 07 May 2015 18:54:13 +0200 netpgp : pgp_find_keys + some small fixes
Wed, 06 May 2015 12:05:48 +0200 netpgp : pEp session->ctx not anymore of type netpgp_t. netpgp_t instance is now static, protected by a single pthread_mutex. pEp session->ctx is now a struct containing per session resources such as curl handle.
Tue, 05 May 2015 17:23:38 +0200 netpgp: fixes in delete_keypair and import_keydata
Mon, 04 May 2015 16:08:27 +0200 netpgp: misc code cleanup
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 01:00:59 +0200 pgp_export_keydata, pgp_import_keydata
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:52:09 +0200 netpgp : added pgp_delete_keypair. Fixed broken wrong fingerprint assined to identity in generate_keypair
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 01:23:46 +0200 merged and updated pgp_netpgp's pgp_key_expired and pgp_key_revoke
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 01:15:24 +0200 netpgp : pgp_generate_keypair no more crash, but secring content is jammed after save
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 23:26:20 +0200 Merged
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 22:58:53 +0200 netpgp : pgp_encrypt_and_sign - multiple recipients
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:29:01 +0200 netpgp : pgp_sign_and_fail_gracefully.
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:01:31 +0200 netpgp : pgp_sign_and_segfault. fixing...
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:00:53 +0200 netpgp : added regex based ascii-armour detection. Reverted changes accidentally commited to Makefile in previous commit
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:23:33 +0200 netpgp : ...
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 02:08:16 +0200 netpgp : fixed dblfree in pgp_verify_text
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:22:33 +0200 netpgp : pgp_verify_text implemented. need more fixing in netpgp
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 22:51:03 +0200 netpgp : safer dereferencing valid sig list
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 22:22:59 +0200 netpgp : decrypt_and_verify completed
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 17:34:25 +0200 netpgp : now use pgp_decrypt_and_validate_buf added to libnetpgp
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 01:01:22 +0200 netpgp : decrypt and verify. Fixing needed in netpgp. netpgp cannot decrypt msg encrypted with gpg. netpgp can decrypt its own msg, but cannot verify own clearsign msg
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 15:41:59 +0200 pgp_..port_key -> pgp_..port_keydata to avoid conflict with netpgp
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:03:54 +0200 netpgp : build, link, init, release.
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:38:20 +0200 empty netpgp