src/sync_fsm.c
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:45:19 +0200 empty address allowed for myself()
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 12:06:45 +0200 store group keys
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:32:04 +0200 error handling in state machine
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:45:13 +0200 changing message_api: adding flags to encrypt_message()
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 11:34:22 +0200 cleaning up FSM generation code
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:20:26 +0200 keysync ...
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:46:38 +0200 slightly redesigning things
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:21:50 +0200 adding sending
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:23:36 +0200 adding session handles
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:41:44 +0200 init state
Thu, 12 May 2016 19:51:53 +0200 checking in generated file
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:21:57 +0200 sync handshake dialog async
Thu, 12 May 2016 10:45:54 +0200 types fix
Thu, 12 May 2016 03:10:33 +0200 Syncro encoding/decoding : generating protoypes
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:24:40 +0200 Build asn.1 stub for android and iOS