src/message_api.c
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:34:21 +0100 Ugh. Old API.
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:32:27 +0100 Fix for ENGINE-656
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 06:24:35 +0100 Do not treat trailing zeros as part of the crypto text
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:49:54 +0200 export rating_from_comm_type()
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 13:07:45 +0200 ENGINE-650
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:58:09 +0200 ENGINE-649: maaaybe fixing up dirty semantic changes.
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:01:01 +0200 Removed sender-fpr-checks for now. Will reintroduce them with better sync testing.
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:39:09 +0200 check for unencrypted before attempting to use dst->_sender_fpr
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:56:17 +0200 Top-level sign-only function, signing-related status returns
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:52:19 +0200 merge heads
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 02:41:34 +0200 Almost working, but extra carriage return. I think it's probably because the content headers are NULL in the signed part when constructing the final message; etpan probably puts in a CFLF no matter what, which we'll have to patch.
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 21:41:35 +0200 No idea of any of this WORKS, but it doesn't break anything OLD.
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:41:41 +0200 merged in sender fpr checks
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:14:36 +0200 Extra fpr return args in internal import key calls
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:29:01 +0200 one liner
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:22:36 +0200 part 3/3 of unencrypted subject (thank you, thomas!)
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:20:42 +0200 part 2/3 of unencrypted subject (thank you, thomas!)
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:51:10 +0200 Fixed reencryption issue - it was this 'efficient reencryption' deal that caused problems.
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 17:34:44 +0200 Sender fpr checks are in, but we broke reencrypt tests. so need to check. still buggy, no tests.
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:10:58 +0200 merged in 325
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 14:17:29 +0200 unencrypted subject on re-encryption
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:11:46 +0200 ENGINE-620
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 16:28:40 +0200 Reencryption should now not modify the source (nor return the flag) on own-key signed messages
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 19:47:32 +0200 Mark pEp status on unencrypted messages
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 12:39:04 +0200 initialisation of versions in decrypt
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 11:42:31 +0200 starting sender_fpr changes in sync
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 10:32:22 +0200 ENGINE-617: wrapped mime_decode_message extra arg in internal func, as it should be
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 13:38:56 +0200 Forming Group intermediate state and UI notification
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 16:39:00 +0200 ENGINE-530 ENGINE-535 - dedup keylists (except element 0) in encrypt and decrypt
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 16:04:40 +0200 ENGINE-504, maybe
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 14:17:27 +0200 merged in current ENGINE-551
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:14:53 +0200 merge
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:13:33 +0200 merged in sync
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:00:56 +0200 Merged in ENGINE-559
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:55:15 +0200 merged in sync
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:53:38 +0200 Fix to ensure version 1 messages in a mixed list with version 1
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 17:55:24 +0200 Fix for Outlook rearrangement of attachments?
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:47:56 +0200 merged in sync
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:56:17 +0200 ENGINE-505: note that we still don't support malformed MIME, but we shouldn't crash.
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:24:36 +0200 merged in parent
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:24:18 +0200 merged in sync
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 11:38:46 +0200 unneeded
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 13:12:07 +0200 Reverting back to sync to start afresh
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:36:48 +0200 merged parent
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:35:54 +0200 merged sync
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:27:05 +0200 input check
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:23:14 +0200 Ok, best solution, wrap a key_rating function that gives an actual rating.
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:56:59 +0200 Removing kludgy fix - this really needs to be done in the app. But fdik and I still need to talk about trust records :)
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:44:58 +0200 ENGINE-581: assign keys to users when imported if possible, at least giving available keys an entry in the trust DB so that get_key_rating_for_user doesn't massively fail.
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:25:41 +0200 ENGINE-462: we now always copy the recv from the src struct on decrypt, and sent if an inner message doesn't have this value
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:08:54 +0200 Merged in sync/parent
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:02:35 +0200 merged in sync
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:43:38 +0200 merged in parent
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:41:20 +0200 merged in sync
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:45:37 +0200 ...
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:42:32 +0200 rename to sender_fpr
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:26:45 +0200 FIX of pgp_sequoia: size off by one
Tue, 28 May 2019 17:17:28 +0200 ...0
Sat, 25 May 2019 13:41:57 +0200 adding get_trustwords_for_fprs()
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:33:05 +0200 ENGINE-559: first running version that passes the old tests - need to test the new functionality, but hey, it didn't explode. Theoretically, we now keep track of the latest pEp version received from pEp users.