src/pEpEngine.c
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:23:44 +0100 ENGINE-289: added tests for myself() default user_id aliases, fixed consts in signature, fixed blacklist test issue
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 01:01:10 +0100 ENGINE-289: added getter and setter methods for user id aliases, plus error codes for failure (PEP_CANNOT_SET/FIND_ALIAS)
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:25:36 +0100 ENGINE-289: added user_id alias queries
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:09:58 +0100 ENGINE-289: added alternate user id mapping tables
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:12:49 +0100 ENGINE-289: myself() changes and related fallout. Committing to merge in default.
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 16:19:07 +0100 ENGINE-289: All old tests now pass!
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:19:44 +0100 ENGINE-289: empty fpr on identity input now ok. removed superfluous (and incorrect) check.
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 12:19:34 +0100 Merged in default AND fixed SQL problem (oops)
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 06:22:37 +0100 ENGINE-289: Argh.
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:35 +0100 ENGINE-289: Ok, really. Someone tell me what's wrong with 'update person set id = ?1 where id = ?2 ;', because honestly... anyway, some of the sql is fixed. I should give it up.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:00:56 +0100 ENGINE-289: intermittent commit - almost compiling cleanly (yes, it's that far away from tested. It's complicated.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:27:42 +0100 ENGINE-289: Intermittent commit - need to refactor some logic big-time.
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:49:03 +0100 ENGINE-320: intermittent commit
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:42:23 +0100 ENGINE-289: shelving to work on another bug
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 13:04:40 +0100 ENGINE-293: initialise_own_identities (cheap myself() only keygen/retrieval) + additional internal fprless get_identity function added so that temporary identities w/o fpr can be retrieved
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 01:13:36 +0100 ENGINE_293: some sql issues
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:35:23 +0100 ENGINE-293: Compiles and runs SOME tests. SQL and myself() fixes.
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 10:00:48 +0100 ENGINE-293: compiling again. Need to fix test cases and see what I have wrought with the PEP_OWN_USERID removals. After that, next step is to really fix myself()
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:23:14 +0100 ENGINE-293: Intermittent commit. Probably not compiling yet, but PEP_OWN_USERID is out from src where it needs to be.
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:23:13 +0100 Committing to move to proper branch
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:43:14 +0100 Shelving to check for changes. Next step here is to continue dealing with PEP_OWN_USERID as the only marker all over the DB
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:19:25 +0100 shelving changes to context switch - finish DB change after this for .me
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:44:50 +0100 ENGINE-289: reverted most of the identity->me removal. While tests pass, this is not in its final form.
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:30:01 +0100 Removed all 2-party keysync components from engine.
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:03:28 +0200 Forcing normal locking on the DB, though this is the default anyway
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:53:44 +0200 ENGINE-286: changed management db journal mode to WAL
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:52:57 +0200 Merged in default
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:40:52 +0200 ENGINE-288: now generating exciting (and different) message IDs for the external envelope when sending a 2.0 message
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:31:40 +0200 ENGINE-282 - non-compiling code, interrupted because we may have found another solution to the problem - what's here is simply scraps for logging in a busy handler
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:03:28 +0200 Forcing normal locking on the DB, though this is the default anyway
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:20:12 +0200 ENGINE-276: merged from default
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:53:44 +0200 ENGINE-286: changed management db journal mode to WAL
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 18:06:09 +0200 Removed _Atomic.
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 18:00:58 +0200 Removed atomic integer stuff from engine - instead, we guard init and release in the adapters.
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 13:34:30 +0200 init() and release() atomic operations declared in a way that should work with Visual C as well.
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:20:20 +0200 init() and release() now use atomic operation to keep track of session count (init_count).
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:03:26 +0200 Merged latest default in test_diphoton. Only one conflict about NOLOG. test_diphoton branches enforces logging, even if not debug build
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:23:23 +0200 ENGINE-226 identity->me => _identity_me()
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:33:08 +0200 Merged changes from default
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:41:37 +0200 removed extraneous comment
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:35:21 +0200 ENGINE-171: version which should not evaluate each of the three cases every time, plus overloaded lower() function. This one passes the current tests, meaning it doesn't screw up what already words.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:52:07 +0200 ENGINE-171: initial commit - doesn't break current lookups. Now to test the two weird ones we want.
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:35:44 +0200 Merge default in test_diphoton
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:15:16 +0200 rename macro ERROR(x) into ADD_TO_LOG(x) to avoid problems on MSVC
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 11:08:14 +0200 extending logging features
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:57:49 +0200 Merged in default
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:57:18 +0200 ENGINE-209: functions properly in (last run at it was dumb) - time to test
Fri, 19 May 2017 17:42:04 +0200 make init() and clear_errorstack() more verbose
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:56:20 +0200 ENGINE-209: commit before travel. Updated a lot of mistakes, but need to fix a compiler error.
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:43:01 +0200 ENGINE-209: implemented get_identities_by_fpr, but sql processing for this and get_key_userids still buggy. In process.
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:27:07 +0200 ENGINE-209: compiling again
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:07:34 +0200 ENGINE-209: intermittent commit - need to put get_identities_by_fpr into some other files so I can finish up the clearing of the revoked key from affected identities
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:34:55 +0200 ENGINE-209: shelving changes quickly
Fri, 12 May 2017 10:39:17 +0200 add clear_errorstack(PEP_SESSION) to clear the errorstack but keep the session
Tue, 09 May 2017 09:31:15 +0200 merge "default" into my branch
Mon, 08 May 2017 17:55:33 +0200 ENGINE-183 more fixes
Mon, 08 May 2017 15:41:24 +0200 ENGINE-183 fixed typo
Sun, 07 May 2017 13:45:04 +0200 ENGINE-183 remove session.use_only_own_private_keys, and add existing priv keys to own_keys table at initial startup. Also added fpr from own_keys to own_key_is_listed, influencing result of ellect_own_key.
Thu, 04 May 2017 15:16:47 +0200 Merged default into diphoton, enforcing 2 devices and 1 account limit
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:38:20 +0200 add more ERROR() and GOTO() to find out why the call failed. it is in keymanagement.c :-D