src/sync_fsm.h
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 12:06:45 +0200 store group keys
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:32:04 +0200 error handling in state machine
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 20:25:27 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:45:13 +0200 changing message_api: adding flags to encrypt_message()
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 08:52:00 +0200 ...
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:48:17 +0200 set PEP_ct_pEp if it's a pEp user
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:20:02 +0200 ...correct linkage
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:20:26 +0200 keysync ...
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:46:38 +0200 slightly redesigning things
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:21:50 +0200 adding sending
Mon, 23 May 2016 02:37:17 +0200 typo in Makefile.conf
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:23:36 +0200 adding session handles
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:23:31 +0200 ...
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:41:44 +0200 init state
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:18:53 +0200 basic structure and skeleton
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:03:58 +0200 adding newline at the end
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:26:19 +0200 Added sync some protocol payload definitions