src/pEp_internal.h
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:25:36 +0100 ENGINE-289: added user_id alias queries
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:31:06 +0100 ENGINE-289: oops - combined merging in of default and adding pref for update_identity to select an own_identity from the DB when it has a choice and the input only has an address.
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:15:58 +0100 ...
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:12:49 +0100 ENGINE-289: myself() changes and related fallout. Committing to merge in default.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:00:56 +0100 ENGINE-289: intermittent commit - almost compiling cleanly (yes, it's that far away from tested. It's complicated.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:27:42 +0100 ENGINE-289: Intermittent commit - need to refactor some logic big-time.
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:49:03 +0100 ENGINE-320: intermittent commit
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 01:08:25 +0100 ENGINE-320: Engine version is 0.9.1 with merge of ENGINE-320.
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:42:23 +0100 ENGINE-289: shelving to work on another bug
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 13:04:40 +0100 ENGINE-293: initialise_own_identities (cheap myself() only keygen/retrieval) + additional internal fprless get_identity function added so that temporary identities w/o fpr can be retrieved
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 10:00:48 +0100 ENGINE-293: compiling again. Need to fix test cases and see what I have wrought with the PEP_OWN_USERID removals. After that, next step is to really fix myself()
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:23:14 +0100 ENGINE-293: Intermittent commit. Probably not compiling yet, but PEP_OWN_USERID is out from src where it needs to be.
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:46:52 +0100 Set up and merge of the .me branch
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:23:13 +0100 Committing to move to proper branch
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:44:50 +0100 ENGINE-289: reverted most of the identity->me removal. While tests pass, this is not in its final form.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:01:53 +0100 missed ifdef for Outlook for pEp subj
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:32:38 +0100 SYNC HAS RETURNED. Keysync still removed from Engine.
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 17:30:01 +0100 Removed all 2-party keysync components from engine.
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:24:22 +0200 New engine minor version in for release
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:02:41 +0200 shelving changes
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:52:57 +0200 Merged in default
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:40:52 +0200 ENGINE-288: now generating exciting (and different) message IDs for the external envelope when sending a 2.0 message
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:20:12 +0200 ENGINE-276: merged from default
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:24:22 +0200 New engine minor version in for release
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:00:37 +0200 merged in default
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:23:11 +0200 ENGINE-254: ENGINE-266: undo function now in pEpEngine for last mistrust action
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:28:42 +0200 ENGINE_214: intermittent commit
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:03:26 +0200 Merged latest default in test_diphoton. Only one conflict about NOLOG. test_diphoton branches enforces logging, even if not debug build
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:59:42 +0200 ENGINE-214: actually works, but will need to be changed due to need to encapsulate message version in protected part of message. Infrastructure to do that comes in with this commit, but we need to refactor _decrypt_message in order to do everything cleanly. Branching for ENGINE-262 and will return to this branch once done with refactor.
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:18:57 +0200 merged in default
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:17:44 +0200 Added NOLOG define so that -DNOLOG can be used to shut down debug logs when not using -NDEBUG (we still need our asserts in testing even when we don't want logs ;)
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:49:57 +0200 ENGINE-247: Initial commit - tests need to be cleaned up and are failing for weird reasons.
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:05:08 +0200 Add make variable to select os-provided sqlite3 library
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:23:23 +0200 ENGINE-226 identity->me => _identity_me()
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:35:44 +0200 Merge default in test_diphoton
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:15:16 +0200 rename macro ERROR(x) into ADD_TO_LOG(x) to avoid problems on MSVC
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 11:08:14 +0200 extending logging features
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 11:55:04 +0200 Maximum logging verbosity even if not in DEBUG - for diphoton branch only.
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:56:20 +0200 ENGINE-209: commit before travel. Updated a lot of mistakes, but need to fix a compiler error.
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:27:07 +0200 ENGINE-209: compiling again
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:34:55 +0200 ENGINE-209: shelving changes quickly
Tue, 09 May 2017 09:31:15 +0200 merge "default" into my branch
Mon, 08 May 2017 08:18:47 +0200 merge "default" into "ENGINE-199"
Sun, 07 May 2017 13:45:04 +0200 ENGINE-183 remove session.use_only_own_private_keys, and add existing priv keys to own_keys table at initial startup. Also added fpr from own_keys to own_key_is_listed, influencing result of ellect_own_key.
Wed, 03 May 2017 18:11:49 +0200 Factorized and reworked fingerprint comparison code
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:57:42 +0200 use ERROR() and GOTO() to fill the error stack.
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:44:19 +0200 add stringlist_t errorstack to session and functions to deal with it, when -DDEBUG_ERRORSTACK
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:00:19 +0100 pgp functions + high-level sign-text in, not compiled yet.
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:03:14 +0100 merged
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:23:31 +0100 gpg and internal API changes for ENGINE-172 implemented and tested (no-sign); no-key not in yet
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 23:52:44 +0100 Added stdout logging in debug mode. Moved android logging code.
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:23:41 +0100 KeySync: ensure that UUID is the same for every session attached to a a sync session
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 18:04:17 +0100 add log for android to be able to see what is happening while syncing on "realtime"
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:07:31 +0100 SYNC added fpr/address spoofing protection
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:02:11 +0100 ENGINE-137 added function to get keys already trusted for some user, useful when questioning stored identity's fpr
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:39:06 +0100 sync: distinguish management pointer (for queuing sync_messages, i.e. sync job 'management') from obj pointer (for sending email messages, notifying user, alias sync 'object'), thus following original design convention
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:51:59 +0100 ENGINE-133 added state 'payload' pointer to data attached to the state, allocated/dealocated on transitions. This state payload allows spontaneous transitions having no context (i.e. timeout) to get some context about the state. It can be used in other cases like checking that received group keys are from the partner we expect (TODO)
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:56:05 +0100 ENGINE-133 added more feedback for the app in case of handshake success or failure, because of timeout