test/message_api_test.cc
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:34:53 +0100 ENGINE-84: #comment now generating new keys when no usable private key is available, and not electing/selecting/attempting to use own keys as private keys where private half of the keypair is blacklisted, revoked, or missing. TODO: fix status TODOs, test more before merging back. But it's working, in general.
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:12:36 +0100 ENGINE-84: merged in default
Sun, 06 Nov 2016 23:33:35 +0100 Reverted test case - mistakenly checked in before doing so.
Sun, 06 Nov 2016 22:55:37 +0100 stowing changes
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:58:18 +0200 ENGINE-128: #comment Both MIME_encrypt and MIME_decrypt work and will be merged into default this evening once I fix the args in the documentation.
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:35:42 +0200 ENGINE-128: MIME_encrypt/decrypt convenience functions almost up and running/tested! Need to fix bug in default first.
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:28:27 +0200 adapting tests to rating instead of color
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:09:04 +0200 switching to full list of identities
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 12:40:24 +0200 adapting tests
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:48:17 +0200 set PEP_ct_pEp if it's a pEp user
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:10:15 +0200 merged 0b_attachment branch
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:14:33 +0200 small clean-ups and variable initialization in message_api_test
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:59:07 +0200 print out the status before assert() crashes the program
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:33:06 +0200 Support for 0b attachment
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:10:01 +0200 Merged import_own_key
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:25:25 +0200 Make a consistent error when cannot decrypt because of missing key
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 01:32:10 +0200 Preparing for import of gpg private key on android : decrypt flags (import own key from own trusted message) + pgp_gpg giving a list private keys when importing.
Tue, 24 May 2016 21:38:39 +0200 fixing test
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:34:18 +0200 Fixed unittests on Linux
Sun, 31 May 2015 19:36:55 +0200 tests adapted
Mon, 25 May 2015 23:31:17 +0200 opt_fields added with decrypt
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:42:48 +0200 return value of decrypt_message()
Sat, 09 May 2015 17:55:02 +0200 PGP/MIME format stays as attachments
Fri, 08 May 2015 16:53:39 +0200 fixing database access
Wed, 06 May 2015 20:16:53 +0200 completing rating
Tue, 05 May 2015 10:15:34 +0200 adding keylist parameter to decrypt_message
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 23:14:04 +0200 loading functions with dlsym()
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:28:04 +0200 fixing seperate_short_and_long()
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:59:34 +0200 ...
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 19:39:07 +0100 ...
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:14:43 +0100 ...
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 11:28:14 +0100 message formats
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:25:24 +0100 message_api unit test further...
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:40:25 +0100 some redesign and bugfixing
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 13:42:23 -0500 unit test template
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 13:27:08 -0500 mime encode
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:33:04 -0500 ...
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:39:27 +0100 ...
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:39:59 +0100 ...
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:04:17 +0100 ...