src/Makefile
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:18:19 +0000 Add some more in-line documentation for various Makefiles
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:27:54 +0000 Remove the CPP warnings for asn1c generated code. Do not generate .d files when the goal is clean.
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:07:09 +0000 Fix some Makefile bugs
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:15:24 +0200 Fix incorrect copyright statement
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 04:31:17 +0200 Fix error messages, a typo and use CC/CXX instead of LD
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 02:26:09 +0200 More Makefile cleanup
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 02:39:07 +0200 Refactor some make variable names
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 16:00:49 +0200 Use ETPAN_IN on Linux, and suggest it be set in Makefile.conf
Wed, 17 May 2017 14:07:55 +0200 Added sync_app.h to install target
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:17:13 +0100 fixed compilation errors, prepping for tests, removed default NETGPG in src/Makefile
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:41:59 +0100 stowing changes - broken commit, FYI
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 22:08:12 +0100 Refactored GPGME/NetPGP config in src/Makefile
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:36:23 +0100 Added -NDEBUG, because spam doesn't need to be the default
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:22:49 +0100 Fixed dlopen on Linux, -luuid was missing.
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:36:02 +0100 build, test and README
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:19:27 +0100 testing
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 22:27:33 +0100 ...
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 14:10:46 +0100 missing install files fixed
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 11:52:55 +0200 Merged default
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 01:04:48 +0200 added functions to header file, fixed Makefile stupidity on my part *shakes fist at tabs v. spaces*
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:43:13 +0200 second instance for testing
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:45:23 +0200 merge "default" branch into "keysync" branch and resolve 2 minor merge conflicts. Please check whether the resolve was okay.
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:33:56 +0200 merge default into my branch
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:37:22 +0200 ENGINE-73: #comment Works on gpgme, including revoked filtering. Netpgp still causes problems, but I'll move this feature for netpgp into a separate feature so that Dean and Huss arent blocked.
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:12:44 +0200 Stowing changes
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:11:46 +0200 merge default into my branch
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 16:43:37 +0200 adding sync.h to API
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:32:51 +0200 moving #include and installing headers
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 16:43:37 +0200 adding sync.h to API
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:05:35 +0200 merge "default" into "rok-mac" branch
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:57:27 +0200 merge "default" into my branch and solve some minor merge conflicts
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 10:49:10 +0200 Documenting macOS build, using MacPorts
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 14:27:11 +0200 getting more abstract
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 11:43:51 +0200 completing renaming
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:13:48 +0200 merge default into my branch
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:04:25 +0200 merge default branch into mine
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:51:14 +0200 Removed useless -lsqlite3 when building Linux, since built-in
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:04:29 +0200 add the changes for my local paths into a separate branch
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:06:20 +0200 my local paths
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:43:44 +0200 unused
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:37:45 +0200 ...
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:37:23 +0200 merging
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:35:13 +0200 new sqlite3
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:08:52 +0200 Makeing on Linux
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:07:50 +0200 mapping internal to ASN.1 types
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:53:24 +0200 test and Make
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:21:57 +0200 sync handshake dialog async
Thu, 12 May 2016 10:38:20 +0200 adding generation to Makefile
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:07:45 +0100 Linux: removed useless -lsqlite3
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:45:23 +0200 cryptotech.h added to install list
Sun, 10 May 2015 22:49:10 +0200 netpgp : thread safe curl init and release
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:38:51 +0200 adding missing functions in GPGME
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:54:23 +0200 merged
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:19:59 +0200 defining color values
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:00:53 +0200 netpgp : added regex based ascii-armour detection. Reverted changes accidentally commited to Makefile in previous commit
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:23:33 +0200 netpgp : ...
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 16:40:33 +0200 merged
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:13:34 +0200 netpgp : removed -lgpgme-pthred LDFLAG leftover in netpgp build
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 19:14:28 +0200 install
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:36:52 +0200 #ifdef USE_GPG | USE_NETPGP + make [OPENPGP=GPG|NETPGP]