sync/gen_statemachine.ysl2
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:02:17 +0100 we don't check for having a channel for beacons
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:21:59 +0100 Use the statet checked by the if
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:39:36 +0100 enforce signing rules
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:37:00 +0100 setting sync_state.common_from
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:18:46 +0100 signing of beacons
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 12:32:09 +0100 even Sith lords get hungry
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 13:20:38 +0100 Use attach_own_key()
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 13:19:20 +0100 Add pub key to beacons
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:08:48 +0100 security boundary
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:23:39 +0100 fixing bug in signal_Sync_message()
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:54:01 +0200 more error handling
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:39:13 +0200 missing include
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 19:56:02 +0200 remove the necessity to install Sync.h
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 12:01:08 +0200 fixing bug with multiple own keys
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:17:34 +0200 better this way
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 04:33:59 +0200 notify the app
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 02:26:16 +0200 ...
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 01:41:28 +0200 adding timing
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 23:01:09 +0200 a dangling else
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:10:23 +0200 somewhat bigger
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 22:20:04 +0200 ...
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 20:40:37 +0200 test for encryption and trust when receiving messages
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:13:34 +0200 ...
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 17:14:41 +0200 signalling of receiving sync message
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:26:49 +0200 ignore events
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:55:24 +0200 ignore extra events, which are coming while in wrong state
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:33:59 +0200 event by name
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:24:49 +0200 trigger KeyGen
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:04:33 +0200 moving inject_sync_event to init()
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 07:33:29 +0200 ...
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 07:16:54 +0200 process only valid messages
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 21:44:48 +0200 send beacon
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:34:52 +0200 ...
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 17:04:03 +0200 broadcast, anycast, unicast…
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:28:03 +0200 ...
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:25:25 +0200 add broadcast implementation
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:28:07 +0200 reworking send message
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:17:34 +0200 ...
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:31:02 +0200 ...
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 20:39:25 +0200 mark base protocol functions
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:45:23 +0200 ...
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:34:36 +0200 ...
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:29:53 +0200 ...
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:29:38 +0200 ...
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:33:42 +0200 some encoding
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:45:50 +0200 ...
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 00:46:58 +0200 ...
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:03:28 +0200 ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:41:22 +0200 name it notify
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:33:39 +0200 ...
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 12:15:44 +0200 ...
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:16:03 +0200 cut things in
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:04:50 +0100 merged in default
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:32:38 +0100 SYNC HAS RETURNED. Keysync still removed from Engine.
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 11:55:04 +0200 Maximum logging verbosity even if not in DEBUG - for diphoton branch only.
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:44:20 +0200 ENGINE-187 use remaining time returned by adapter when timeout is interrupted to continue timeout if Sync' FSM didn't jump to another state in the meantime.
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:40:32 +0200 fixed sync.svg
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 23:08:01 +0100 KeySync : made UUID renewal when entering group explicit in fsm, and moved it after sendGroupKeys to be sure it is accepted by peer. Also fixed bug generating else part of conditions in fsm.
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:10:13 +0100 KeySync: fixed type inference of state params in case multiple params. Work around limited 'extra' param from events, until we need more
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:09:38 +0100 KeySync: half fixed type inference of state params in case multiple params. Still b0rkee with limited 'extra' param from events.