src/mime.c
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:46:44 +0200 ENGINE-420: test mods and a mime.c fix for disappearing usernames in mime_encode
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:08:43 +0100 ENGINE-400: (NOT 402 - that was a mistake in the last couple) - ignore fws checks when not checking headers
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 23:41:21 +0100 ENGINE-402: flipped boolean
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 23:32:01 +0100 Check attachments on encoding for non-ASCII characters
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:03:20 +0100 adding safeguards
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 11:36:41 +0100 Fixed bad strdup
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 02:58:47 +0100 merge
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 02:37:00 +0100 ENGINE-400 and friends should be fixed now
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 07:35:38 +0100 merge
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 03:18:15 +0100 Some ENGINE-400-related fun, but we're not there yet.
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:07:05 +0100 merge "default" into "ENGINE-320" and solved one merge conflict. :-)
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:02:29 +0100 replace (wrong) magic constant to idiom that calculates the right array size automatically.
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:42:03 +0100 ENGINE-314: solved overencoding problem for pgp attachments; mechanism is in place to add any known ascii (by definition) mime-type, so should this appear again, we know where to fix it.
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:51:26 +0100 ENGINE-320: Phase one, alpha renaming complete.
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 11:25:41 +0100 updated pep-test-carol expired key and reinstates 'pEp' for Outlook only (re: ENGINE-247)
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:08:45 +0200 stringlist_to_clist() will now not try to encode empty stringlists
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:23:05 +0200 ENGINE-290: clist_to_stringlist has *never* worked properly. Fixed now.
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:29:16 +0200 ENGINE-298: transport encoding should only take place when the message is at the last stage before outbound return. Added a transport_encode flag to several of the MIME-tree building functions, as libetpan does not distinguish between building the MIME tree and encoding its parts.
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:08:45 +0200 stringlist_to_clist() will now not try to encode empty stringlists
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:23:05 +0200 ENGINE-290: clist_to_stringlist has *never* worked properly. Fixed now.
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:23:41 +0200 merged in default via ENGINE-214
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 17:45:48 +0200 ENGINE-275: Ok, mime encoding nightmare SEEMS to be fixed. We'll see.
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:46:04 +0200 fixed MIME_encode_message bug.
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:49:57 +0200 ENGINE-247: Initial commit - tests need to be cleaned up and are failing for weird reasons.
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 02:09:14 +0200 ENGINE-246: Fixed read-after-free issue - I'd copied and freed a duplicate message object, thinking that libetpan makes copies, not taking ownership, of message object parts. IN FUTURE, PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS WRONG. Leave the message object alone for as long as we're using libetpan, and don't try to optimise around it with copies, because you either lose memory or screw up ownership
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 01:48:08 +0200 ENGINE-246: A solution that works, but the wrong one
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:13:32 +0200 mistakes were made. (double frees, etc.)
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:59:41 +0200 error checking
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:54:22 +0200 Fixed naughty const behaviour. Sorry Roker :)
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:51:39 +0200 ENGINE-233: tested, fixed issue which made the html part be interpreted as an attachment. Reader for dirk to cry over.
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:29:31 +0200 ENGINE-233: well, at least it doesn't seem to break things that already work...
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:41:11 +0200 ENGINE-233: passes tests
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 12:29:17 +0200 ENGINE-233: Content-Disposition setting now possible in bloblist_t through mime.h
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:01:54 +0200 ENGINE-9: removed mem leak
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:06:52 +0200 ENGINE-9: cleaned up some unused functions
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:54:24 +0200 ENGINE-9: fixed null pointer and strlcpy/strlcat length bugs
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:43:55 +0200 ENGINE-9: moved build_uri to the resource_id files
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:18:12 +0200 ENGINE-109 - Now with appropriate handling of CIDs in generated messages!
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:28:31 +0200 ENGINE-9: rough draft of fixes, heuristic for choosing cid over filename and vice-versa. In principle it's all in, but needs testing. Lots of testing.
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:32:00 +0200 ENGINE-9: Now with uri's and cids
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:01:06 +0200 ENGINE-9: reverting to default after memory mess.
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:43:07 +0200 ENGINE-9: Fixed copy-paste error leading to truncated content-ids. Seems to work :)
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:41:45 +0200 ENGINE-9: *****!*!*!*!*!*! WARNING - THIS COMMIT BREAKS API COMPATIBILITY DUE TO THE ADDITION OF A CONTENT ID FIELD TO BLOBLISTS AND TO THEIR CONSTRUCTORS !*!*!*!*!***** --- Bloblists now have a content id argument, and test cases and internal uses of bloblists have been adjusted.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:41:59 +0100 stowing changes - broken commit, FYI
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:44:37 +0100 Added PEP_enc_format : PEP_enc_PGP_MIME_Outlook1, to detect PGP_MIME messages that have been re-encoded by Outlook with attachments in different order
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:44:08 +0100 ENGINE-1: first try at cleartext sigs, plus posteo now decrypts (ENGINE-86)
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 12:41:03 +0100 ENGINE-118: together with libetpan push, enigmail memoryhole subj replacement works with signed, unencrypted texts now. Stowing changes to switch branches.
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:51:01 +0200 ENGINE-118: Attempt to handle multipart mixed. #comment libetpan apparently doesn't handle multipart/mixed correctly (no part list afterward)
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 23:08:45 +0200 Blobs are not null terminated
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 22:04:07 +0200 Sync: fix compiler warnings on Windows.
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 17:16:33 +0200 Engine-97 Merge with default
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 13:39:56 +0200 ENGINE-105: #comment added single-part handling for text/html - appears to be a case we simply skipped.
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:30:09 +0200 Merge with default to get fix for Engine-98 (empty html messages)
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:14:22 +0200 ENGINE-98: #comment Empty html text should no longer produce an HTML attachment. Please test and reopen if it's still problematic.
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 17:07:01 +0200 ENGINE-92: #comment the real bug (if this behaviour is allowed) is in libetpan, but we now check for whitespace strings if MAILIMF_PARSE_ERROR is the return value from mailmime_encoded_phrase_parse
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:14:41 +0200 merge "default" into "keysync" branch
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:43:14 +0200 stowing changes
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:57:49 +0200 Some workarounds which seem needed for the pgp_mime support with the COM server
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:19:53 +0200 deal with empty string for mime_type