src/pEpEngine.c
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:53:44 +0200 ENGINE-286: changed management db journal mode to WAL
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:52:57 +0200 Merged in default
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:40:52 +0200 ENGINE-288: now generating exciting (and different) message IDs for the external envelope when sending a 2.0 message
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:31:40 +0200 ENGINE-282 - non-compiling code, interrupted because we may have found another solution to the problem - what's here is simply scraps for logging in a busy handler
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:03:28 +0200 Forcing normal locking on the DB, though this is the default anyway
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:20:12 +0200 ENGINE-276: merged from default
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:53:44 +0200 ENGINE-286: changed management db journal mode to WAL
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 18:06:09 +0200 Removed _Atomic.
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 18:00:58 +0200 Removed atomic integer stuff from engine - instead, we guard init and release in the adapters.
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 13:34:30 +0200 init() and release() atomic operations declared in a way that should work with Visual C as well.
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:20:20 +0200 init() and release() now use atomic operation to keep track of session count (init_count).
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:03:26 +0200 Merged latest default in test_diphoton. Only one conflict about NOLOG. test_diphoton branches enforces logging, even if not debug build
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:23:23 +0200 ENGINE-226 identity->me => _identity_me()
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:33:08 +0200 Merged changes from default
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:41:37 +0200 removed extraneous comment
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:35:21 +0200 ENGINE-171: version which should not evaluate each of the three cases every time, plus overloaded lower() function. This one passes the current tests, meaning it doesn't screw up what already words.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:52:07 +0200 ENGINE-171: initial commit - doesn't break current lookups. Now to test the two weird ones we want.
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:35:44 +0200 Merge default in test_diphoton
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:15:16 +0200 rename macro ERROR(x) into ADD_TO_LOG(x) to avoid problems on MSVC
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 11:08:14 +0200 extending logging features
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:57:49 +0200 Merged in default
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:57:18 +0200 ENGINE-209: functions properly in (last run at it was dumb) - time to test
Fri, 19 May 2017 17:42:04 +0200 make init() and clear_errorstack() more verbose
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:56:20 +0200 ENGINE-209: commit before travel. Updated a lot of mistakes, but need to fix a compiler error.
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:43:01 +0200 ENGINE-209: implemented get_identities_by_fpr, but sql processing for this and get_key_userids still buggy. In process.
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:27:07 +0200 ENGINE-209: compiling again
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:07:34 +0200 ENGINE-209: intermittent commit - need to put get_identities_by_fpr into some other files so I can finish up the clearing of the revoked key from affected identities
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:34:55 +0200 ENGINE-209: shelving changes quickly
Fri, 12 May 2017 10:39:17 +0200 add clear_errorstack(PEP_SESSION) to clear the errorstack but keep the session
Tue, 09 May 2017 09:31:15 +0200 merge "default" into my branch
Mon, 08 May 2017 17:55:33 +0200 ENGINE-183 more fixes
Mon, 08 May 2017 15:41:24 +0200 ENGINE-183 fixed typo
Sun, 07 May 2017 13:45:04 +0200 ENGINE-183 remove session.use_only_own_private_keys, and add existing priv keys to own_keys table at initial startup. Also added fpr from own_keys to own_key_is_listed, influencing result of ellect_own_key.
Thu, 04 May 2017 15:16:47 +0200 Merged default into diphoton, enforcing 2 devices and 1 account limit
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:38:20 +0200 add more ERROR() and GOTO() to find out why the call failed. it is in keymanagement.c :-D
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:46:16 +0200 add ERROR() to pEpEngine.c, too
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:44:19 +0200 add stringlist_t errorstack to session and functions to deal with it, when -DDEBUG_ERRORSTACK
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:50:00 +0100 merged in default
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:00:19 +0100 pgp functions + high-level sign-text in, not compiled yet.
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 16:42:58 +0100 Fixed some warning, probably caused by NDEBUG being defined. Fixed some possible memory leak in map_asn1.c
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:03:14 +0100 merged
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:23:31 +0100 gpg and internal API changes for ENGINE-172 implemented and tested (no-sign); no-key not in yet
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:50:05 +0100 KeySync : fixed bug in sequence_value. How is that possible wasn't detected before ?
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 23:10:30 +0100 ENGINE-174 this should fix side effects on Sync - take key comm_type instead of least_trust when trust is not set
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 23:52:44 +0100 Added stdout logging in debug mode. Moved android logging code.
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:28:20 +0100 Avoid running all compatibility SQL statemements on newly created DB
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:23:41 +0100 KeySync: ensure that UUID is the same for every session attached to a a sync session
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:26:45 +0100 KeySync: added persistance of 'own' flags to sequence value table so that UUID keeps marked as own, even after UUID change, otherwise leading to recapture of own messages
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:45:02 +0100 KeySync : reworked some SQL statements and condition checking if a device is grouped.
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 14:23:29 +0100 KeySync: forgotten PEP_OWN_SEQUENCE case in sequence_value
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 18:04:17 +0100 add log for android to be able to see what is happening while syncing on "realtime"
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 21:07:12 +0100 KeySync: pEpEngine.c : surrounded sequence value generation and checking with SQL BEGIN and COMMIT, to ensure atomicity of operations. sync_impl.c : ensure that incomming keysync message sequence value isn't zero, otherwise always accepted
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:07:45 +0100 avoid unitialized local pointer variables to reduce hard-to-find bugs
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:05:00 +0100 ENGINE-135 added *Beaconed states to avoid sending handshake requests twice
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 02:13:13 +0100 JNI-21 moved initialization of global sql manipulation statements from init() code to global initializer
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 02:13:13 +0100 JNI-21 moved initialization of global sql manipulation statements from init() code to global initializer
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:47:27 +0100 ENGINE-137 make update_identity question stored fpr if there may be a more trustworthy key associated with that user_id
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:02:11 +0100 ENGINE-137 added function to get keys already trusted for some user, useful when questioning stored identity's fpr