README-OSX.md
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:42:58 +0200 Fixed incorrect instructions for running test
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:33:16 +0200 Correct list of port dependencies
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:19:06 +0100 Added %_valgrind target in test's Makefile. Added doc to build with netpgp on macosx
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:14:27 +0100 Update README for macOS
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:36:02 +0100 build, test and README
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:41:26 +0100 README-OSX.md mentioning LANG
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:14:28 +0100 README-OSX.md
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:34:23 +0200 Fix OS-X documentation bug
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:56:10 +0200 Update macOS build instructions
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 10:49:10 +0200 Documenting macOS build, using MacPorts
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 21:32:53 +0200 add some questions to the REAME. *sigh*
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 09:48:07 +0200 moved build-mac/README.md to README-OSX.md so it can be found more easily.