test/src/engine_tests/SyncTests.cc
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 22:20:55 +0200 subtype "pEp.sync" invalid, switching to "pEp-sync"
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:35:19 +0200 transporting between threads
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 10:52:24 +0200 throw error.
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 09:55:48 +0200 change TEST_ASSERT to assert in setup
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:21:04 +0100 ENGINE-511: fixed file uris for decrypt_in_pieces
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:11:33 +0100 adding SyncTests.cc again
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:31:16 +0200 nicer
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:25:01 +0200 fixing bug: _own_identities_retrieve() swapped user_id and username
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:37:18 +0200 adapt sync test
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 02:26:16 +0200 ...
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 01:41:28 +0200 adding timing
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:10:23 +0200 somewhat bigger
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 17:14:41 +0200 signalling of receiving sync message
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:33:19 +0200 ...
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:23:31 +0200 reworking sructure for more tests
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:43:22 +0200 make the baby cry
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:40:58 +0200 ...
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:33:59 +0200 event by name
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:24:49 +0200 trigger KeyGen
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:04:33 +0200 moving inject_sync_event to init()
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 07:07:31 +0200 nicer
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 21:44:48 +0200 send beacon
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 20:51:23 +0200 create own identity
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 20:01:29 +0200 sync thread for test
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:34:52 +0200 ...
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:35:00 +0200 ...
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:13:19 +0200 basic implementation of callbacks
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:28:36 +0200 basic test code