src/pgp_sequoia.c
Fri, 10 May 2019 11:35:31 +0200 sequoia: Track Sequoia API changes
Fri, 10 May 2019 09:12:39 +0200 sequoia: Fix return code when nothing is imported by pgp_import_keydata
Fri, 10 May 2019 09:11:59 +0200 sequoia: Add support for importing revocation signatures
Thu, 09 May 2019 10:22:48 +0200 sequoia: Import all keys in a blob
Wed, 08 May 2019 15:54:18 +0200 Use Sequoia to extract and compare email addresses
Wed, 08 May 2019 11:57:13 +0200 sequoia: Make email address comparison more robust
Tue, 07 May 2019 13:24:07 +0200 Update pgp_sequoia.c to current API
Mon, 06 May 2019 17:52:20 +0200 WIP: ENGINE-524: make paths to sys, mgmt and keys DB configurable via env
Sat, 04 May 2019 02:14:34 +0200 install pEp/status_to_string.h
Sat, 04 May 2019 01:45:09 +0200 move this to an extra file and make it optional
Thu, 02 May 2019 11:23:22 +0200 ENGINE-543: private_only was always set to true and shouldn't be.
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:38:13 +0200 this should not happen; give me an break if it does while debugging
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:34:55 +0200 detecting if DELETE was not working
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:30:45 +0200 fixing minor things
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:49:59 +0200 ...
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:48:35 +0200 implementing a first version of pgp_delete_keypair()
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:42:12 +0200 Remove sqlite3 include
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:41:02 +0200 Change asprintf with calloc+snprintf
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:42:56 +0200 prepare own keys missing
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:11:15 +0200 commented out to omit compiler warning about unused function
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:42:57 +0200 committing so I can try this on a different system. MacOS is missing the toolchain I need grrrr
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 15:16:50 +0100 Changed pgp_sequoia.c not to assert out on signature case for import key, but rather to return PEP_NO_KEY_IMPORTED (whatever is there still needs to be implemented, but it was doing this in a case which was not in fact a revocation cert, but a plaintext file we try to import as a key (which is not one), which is valid for the engine. Also broke up monolithic test file so we can test the one remaining test that fails, and removed error.h import on pgp_sequoia.c, which is both unnecessary and not portable.
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:56:31 +0100 sequoia: Update to use new verifier and decryptor API.
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:35:14 +0100 sequoia: Stop once we've decrypted the session key.
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:33:56 +0100 sequoia: Avoid double free.
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:32:58 +0100 sequoia: Update to reflect changes to Sequoia's API.
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 09:42:06 +0100 sequoia: Avoid race.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:55:42 +0100 sequoia: Change pgp_binary to NULLify *path.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:47:24 +0100 sequoia: Rely on pgp_tpk_key_iter_valid to check keys for validity.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:43:51 +0100 sequoia: Add comment.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:43:17 +0100 sequoia: Fix memory leak.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:40:40 +0100 sequoia: Simplify pgp_export_keydata
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:32:56 +0100 sequoia: Select keys more carefully.
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:39:00 +0100 sequoia: Remove debugging remnant
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:37:47 +0100 sequoia: Don't assume that the caller initializes stext & ssize
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:40:18 +0100 Update pgp_sequoia.c to reflect API changes in Sequoia
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:39:57 +0100 Synchronize Sequoia port with upstream API changes
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 14:34:19 +0100 updated sequoia for ENGINE-448 fixes
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:47:31 +0100 Enable secure_delete and foreign_keys on the Sequoia key DB.
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:40:23 +0100 Simplify finalization of sqlite statements.
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 20:48:02 +0100 Make it easier to enable or disable tracing in the Sequoia build.
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 14:46:45 +0100 Replace use of Sequoia's backend with a custom key store.
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:23:26 +0100 switch tracing on only in debug mode
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:03:46 +0100 Initial port to Sequoia.