src/sync_actions.c
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:12:54 +0200 ENGINE-196 ENGINE-197 Sync : fixed group not forming because of checking groupKeys's sender still has same UUID whereas it becomes group's UUID (was working before 52baaf882562, cause group UUID was the one from device)
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 14:16:02 +0100 Keysync: generate a new UUID for groups instead of using UUID device was having before entering the group
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 23:08:01 +0100 KeySync : made UUID renewal when entering group explicit in fsm, and moved it after sendGroupKeys to be sure it is accepted by peer. Also fixed bug generating else part of conditions in fsm.
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:51:04 +0100 KeySync: fixed problem with GroupKeys events not being generated. Added better memory handling policy for keysync events extras.
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:43:35 +0100 KeySync: added device group merge. Builds but still untested.
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:07:28 +0100 KeySync: change UUID after entering group to avoid processing all pending handshake request leftover from beaconing all the group
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 22:45:02 +0100 KeySync : reworked some SQL statements and condition checking if a device is grouped.
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:07:45 +0100 avoid unitialized local pointer variables to reduce hard-to-find bugs
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 16:31:49 +0100 ENGINE-135 fixed sameIdentities condition
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:05:00 +0100 ENGINE-135 added *Beaconed states to avoid sending handshake requests twice
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0100 adding license info to each file
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 01:36:57 +0100 sync: obey new app notification enum names, this time with corresponding actions generated
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:52:05 +0100 failure means TIMEOUT
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:43:21 +0100 switching to new enum value
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:56:05 +0100 ENGINE-133 added more feedback for the app in case of handshake success or failure, because of timeout
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:57:53 +0100 ENGINE-140 #comment prevent to accept excluded identity from devices where identity haven't been excluded
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:57:56 +0200 Sync : implementation of group update on missing key. Needs fixing, doesn't pass dedicated test
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:20:02 +0200 renamed reject() to rejectHandshake(). Added acceptHandshake. Toke away from sync'actions ownership of partner's identity.
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 01:54:05 +0200 Added keysync acceptHandshake action, fixed typo in fsm definitions
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:06:01 +0200 Fixed wrong pointer passed to callback.
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:26:40 +0200 restructuring things (will not build)
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 18:04:13 +0200 adding broadcast function
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:45:19 +0200 empty address allowed for myself()
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 21:48:26 +0200 changing rating and color
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:12:19 +0200 changing ownership
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:32:51 +0200 moving #include and installing headers
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 12:08:23 +0200 don't need this
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 12:06:45 +0200 store group keys
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:32:04 +0200 error handling in state machine
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 21:25:22 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 21:03:27 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 20:25:27 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:45:13 +0200 changing message_api: adding flags to encrypt_message()
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:15:06 +0200 adding OIDs
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 09:15:33 +0200 working on trustwords dialog for KeySync
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:33:24 +0200 separating send actions from other actions
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 11:34:22 +0200 cleaning up FSM generation code
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:20:26 +0200 keysync ...
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 13:46:38 +0200 slightly redesigning things
Sun, 29 May 2016 14:35:39 +0200 ...
Sun, 29 May 2016 14:13:53 +0200 checking constraints
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:21:50 +0200 adding sending
Thu, 19 May 2016 11:48:12 +0200 ...
Wed, 18 May 2016 14:29:22 +0200 paramcheck to a function
Wed, 18 May 2016 14:00:39 +0200 ...
Wed, 18 May 2016 13:59:30 +0200 ...
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:54:22 +0200 ...
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:22:02 +0200 no extra INTEGER needed
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:21:06 +0200 int32_t for sequence
Wed, 18 May 2016 00:05:39 +0200 ...
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:23:36 +0200 adding session handles
Sun, 15 May 2016 15:18:53 +0200 basic structure and skeleton