src/mime.c
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 11:18:20 +0100 renicing
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:52:40 +0100 readability
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:36:57 +0100 decoding body correctly
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:58:16 +0100 cleaning up
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:30:21 +0100 modifications for Windoze
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:35:08 +0100 testing 2
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:30:45 +0100 testing
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:26:12 +0100 fixing double macro
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:22:44 +0100 another
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:20:25 +0100 Windoze fixes
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:42:45 +0100 case conversion including tailoring based on PyICU
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:09:59 +0100 ...
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 21:07:12 +0100 ...
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 19:39:07 +0100 ...
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 13:06:38 +0100 ...
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:14:43 +0100 ...
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 11:28:14 +0100 message formats
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:17:22 +0100 optional fields in MIME
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 16:31:59 +0100 missing assert
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 11:52:14 +0100 reorga
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 23:20:08 +0100 ...
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 12:18:20 +0100 correcting address lists
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 11:58:26 +0100 ...
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:35:18 +0100 ...
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 20:29:13 +0100 ...
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 13:32:07 +0100 some normalizing
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 10:39:29 +0100 fixing Makefile
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:20:40 +0100 fixed linux build
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:40:25 +0100 some redesign and bugfixing
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:55:43 +0100 signal() and init()
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 09:49:26 -0500 ...
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 15:47:51 -0500 adding support for MIME multipart/alternative with HTML
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 13:29:20 -0500 nicer
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 13:27:08 -0500 mime encode
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:33:04 -0500 ...