src/message_api.c
Sat, 25 May 2019 13:41:57 +0200 adding get_trustwords_for_fprs()
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:33:05 +0200 ENGINE-559: first running version that passes the old tests - need to test the new functionality, but hey, it didn't explode. Theoretically, we now keep track of the latest pEp version received from pEp users.
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:13:55 +0200 Can't seem to keep the branches separate - except for the "forwarded" changes, this should probably all be in 559, but was done in 551.
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:33:17 +0200 ENGINE-553: actually use the information from the inner header wrap type.
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:55:39 +0200 merged in sync. oops.
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:54:45 +0200 merged in parent
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:53:08 +0200 ENGINE-553: And now, we use the 2.1 information if it's available :)
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:56:09 +0200 ENGINE-553: Message 2.1 - addition of forward=no is there, and is detected. Now: to act on it. (Yes, Roker, I will file you a task against libpEpMIME once I have this impl sorted :)
Wed, 15 May 2019 15:50:18 +0200 ENGINE-552: Ok, sender fpr basics in, and YES YOU WERE CORRECT, ROKER ;)
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:35:45 +0200 Merged in parent
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:12:02 +0200 inline...
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:10:48 +0200 inline...
Wed, 15 May 2019 22:34:08 +0200 copy message.id
Wed, 15 May 2019 22:31:54 +0200 ...
Wed, 15 May 2019 22:29:19 +0200 attach own key to inline
Wed, 15 May 2019 19:31:25 +0200 ...
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:22:27 +0200 this is necessary, looks like the one in pgp_sequoia is not working, but it's correct to do it here anyway
Wed, 15 May 2019 13:07:44 +0200 re-add inline PGP
Tue, 14 May 2019 08:08:59 +0200 intermittent commit, switching tracks
Thu, 09 May 2019 18:05:12 +0200 ...
Fri, 03 May 2019 12:43:21 +0200 only return values when no error occurs
Fri, 03 May 2019 12:41:43 +0200 remove unused param
Fri, 03 May 2019 12:40:18 +0200 cleaner
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:08:44 +0200 FIX: reconcile_identity() was not copying second character of lang
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:48:21 +0200 trustThisKey
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:59:45 +0200 move into Sync implementation
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:30:08 +0200 ENGINE-539: Removed MIME_encrypt and MIME_decrypt functions from the engine. These now reside in the test utils of the test suite so that current tests don't break, but these should eventually be reworked.
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 09:26:27 +0200 ENGINE-538: added DB repair to default - no use risking it.
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:44:04 +0100 ignore own beacons
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:03:31 +0100 ENGINE-522: merged in removal of bad PEP_OWN_USERID from get_message_trustwords
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:34:17 +0100 ENGINE-522: removed all unqualified hard-coded instances of PEP_OWN_USERID (those that remain are for first-use instances where no extant own-id is in the DB, and any new own ids coming from the app after there use will be aliased to it, so they are ok)
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:51:51 +0100 adding dont_trigger_sync flag
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:54:20 +0100 store signature fpr in sync state
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:12:09 +0100 ...
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:38:28 +0100 ENGINE-527: sync merge
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:19:59 +0100 ENGINE-527: part 1, myself now doesn't write when called from decrypt_message (directly or, hoepfully, indirectly)
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 10:02:55 +0100 commenting unused functions and checking in some code
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:29:23 +0100 add state HandshakeRequested
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:38:18 +0100 out param rating must show defined behaviour in all cases
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 06:02:21 +0100 sync bug: if inject_sync_message is present, we were overwriting the decrypt_message status.
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:25:40 +0100 Merged in default
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:21:04 +0100 ENGINE-511: fixed file uris for decrypt_in_pieces
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:21:04 +0100 ENGINE-511: fixed file uris for decrypt_in_pieces
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 07:17:26 +0100 default with ENGINE-448 and ENGINE-510 merged in, tests updated
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 08:11:20 +0100 ENGINE-448: fixed non-advancement through loop, added more tests
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:56:45 +0100 ENGINE-448: more tests, plus fix for loop when encrypted attachment doesn't decrypt during key import check
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:24:36 +0100 ENGINE-448: remove removal call (removal occurs while processing attachment list now, since that is where we get the retval from import_key)
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 19:19:30 +0100 ENGINE-448: made key removal much less aggressive. NetPGP will still be a problem, but versions built against gpg will now only remove actual keys
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:50:58 +0100 merging
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:50:43 +0100 ...
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:50:29 +0100 make it const.
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:21:06 +0100 adding implementation of get_key_rating_for_user()
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:29:40 +0100 Merged in default
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:19:34 +0100 ENGINE-464: null check on attach_curr->mime_type
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:10:39 +0100 ENGINE-498: don't set in-out references to NULL
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:06:46 +0100 fixing...
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:37:00 +0100 setting sync_state.common_from
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:18:46 +0100 signing of beacons
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:57:47 +0100 merged
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:55:19 +0100 DANGER WILL ROBINSON: pushing in sign_only functionality for fdik, which involved merging in default. Things might be broken, because the tests are fouled up now.