src/key_reset.c
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:31:50 +0100 many commands give a command list
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:21:45 +0100 adding distribution_codec
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:55:48 +0100 p≡p style struct and list functions
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:53:24 +0100 Got things working with the key_reset_own_with_revocatioins (or whatever it's called), main test is in, modified pgp_sequoia so that revocations are checked first, as otherwise, it determines they are expired based on capabilities
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 12:15:21 +0100 first version compiles for key_reset_and_deliver_revocations
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:49:43 +0200 removed spinlock
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:10:28 +0200 explicitly clear trust info out of database
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:39:51 +0200 Also remove from mistrusted list!
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:34:46 +0200 Added a DB commit to key_mistrusted to be sure we are recording the mistrust with an identity
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:37:01 +0200 Ok, NOW we can use myself. Just need to, you know, read the rest of the code *headdesk*
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:29:01 +0200 myself is not the answer
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 14:23:38 +0200 ENGINE-600: trying to trace where this NULL comres from in the fpr.
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 11:08:15 +0200 int casts and bad includes
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:04:51 +0200 spinlock implementation for dealing with write locks
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:56:49 +0200 ENGINE-536: fixed corner case where we have a public-key only for an own identity (can happen)
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:44:03 +0200 ENGINE-536: updated API functions and docs.
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:13:03 +0200 ENGINE-536: fixed args to key_reset_identity
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:17:42 +0200 ENGINE-536: newly refactored key_reset with new functions in. Passes current tests, but need to check new functions.
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:38:28 +0100 ENGINE-527: sync merge
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:38:23 +0100 ENGINE-497: bad status handling fixed
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:07:05 +0200 ENGINE-398: Merge now compiles and tests pass.
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:31:48 +0200 ENGINE-398: removal of key from db after reset
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:18:53 +0200 ENGINE-398: Moved key_reset into its own files