src/sync.c
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:35:17 +0200 Added partner parameter to deliverHandshakeResult
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 16:54:55 +0200 adding safeguards
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 16:40:06 +0200 adding encode_sync_msg()
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 23:14:13 +0200 BUGFIX: double pointer not needed
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 22:47:08 +0200 decode_sync_msg() for debugging
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:39:35 +0200 fixes
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:09:57 +0200 ...
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:45:19 +0200 empty address allowed for myself()
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:28:53 +0200 unregister on failure
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:08:08 +0200 auto stop keysync on release() of session
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 13:22:55 +0200 start state machine on register
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:21:50 +0200 adding sending
Wed, 25 May 2016 09:34:34 +0200 small bugfix
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:21:57 +0200 sync handshake dialog async
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:23:23 +0200 adding error status
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:06:06 +0200 correcting unregister
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:09:02 +0200 adding obj handle
Wed, 11 May 2016 10:43:10 +0200 cleaning up
Tue, 03 May 2016 16:04:21 +0200 reuse sendBeacon() for sendHandshakeRequest()
Tue, 03 May 2016 15:57:12 +0200 no handle needed
Tue, 03 May 2016 15:50:40 +0200 sync API