src/sync_impl.c
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 19:08:15 +0200 sync : attach_sync_session
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:16:56 +0200 Make the pEp Engine keysync branch compile on Windows again.
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:34:36 +0200 Sync : more than two.
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:51:55 +0200 Added free_sync_msg, so that adapter can purge sync queue
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:27:25 +0200 Sync : changed sync queue payload type so that sync protocol can receive event such as keygen or decrypt failure asynchronously from other sessions. Fixed problem with ownership of payload leading to memory leak in some case.
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:55:38 +0200 Sync : added PEP_MESSAGE_DISCARDED
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:46:59 +0200 Sync : use statics to share inject_sync_msg and sync_obj with other sessions.
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 16:55:53 +0200 Sync message decrypt rating could't be evaluated properly without knowing peer's user_id, itslef encoded inside the encrypted blob. Peer identity rating is then re-evaluated after unpacking.
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 22:15:51 +0200 insignificant typo and update of generated code
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 22:40:59 +0200 sync_driver now is responsible to duplicate partner identity, and transmit ownership to each state invoked. fsm_DeviceState_inject doesn't take ownership anymore
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 21:59:47 +0200 Backed out changeset d833e21a52c1
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:57:58 +0200 ...
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:52:17 +0200 Sync handshake request can be expected to be encrypted, but not reliable since at that time other device's key is not considered to be appropriate for that address.
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 22:28:24 +0200 export secret keys
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 14:15:48 +0200 standard
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 08:40:05 +0200 add own key if no encryption
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 18:32:06 +0200 ...
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 17:54:33 +0200 implementing keep_sync_msg flag
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:51:52 +0200 adding check for PEP_SYNC_NO_INJECT_CALLBACK
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:10:26 +0200 adding secret keys on demand
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:15:19 +0200 FIXME: actually add secret keys
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:13:37 +0200 adding trust check on outgoing side
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:38:09 +0200 adding some security
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:59:35 +0200 don't encrypt Beacons
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:35:04 +0200 ...
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:39:35 +0200 fixes
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:22:58 +0200 filtering owns
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:50:48 +0200 sequences
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:30:50 +0200 ...
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:20:08 +0200 encrypt at last
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:54:46 +0200 BUGFIX: double free
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:35:13 +0200 correcting indirection
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:27:56 +0200 BUGFIX: right size for calloc()
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:21:31 +0200 myself() not needed here
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:20:04 +0200 own_identities_retrieve() bullet proof
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:02:16 +0200 adding missing free_*()
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:01:06 +0200 new_ and free_ together
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:58:47 +0200 copying
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:42:05 +0200 adding sync_impl files