src/sync.h
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 19:08:15 +0200 sync : attach_sync_session
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:51:55 +0200 Added free_sync_msg, so that adapter can purge sync queue
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:27:25 +0200 Sync : changed sync queue payload type so that sync protocol can receive event such as keygen or decrypt failure asynchronously from other sessions. Fixed problem with ownership of payload leading to memory leak in some case.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:35:17 +0200 Added partner parameter to deliverHandshakeResult
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 16:40:06 +0200 adding encode_sync_msg()
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 22:47:08 +0200 decode_sync_msg() for debugging
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:45:19 +0200 empty address allowed for myself()
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:39:51 +0200 avoiding name clash with Python
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:12:19 +0200 changing ownership
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:21:50 +0200 adding sending
Wed, 25 May 2016 09:34:34 +0200 small bugfix
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:21:57 +0200 sync handshake dialog async
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:23:23 +0200 adding error status
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:06:06 +0200 correcting unregister
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:09:02 +0200 adding obj handle
Wed, 11 May 2016 16:25:19 +0200 nicer
Wed, 11 May 2016 10:43:10 +0200 cleaning up
Tue, 03 May 2016 16:04:21 +0200 reuse sendBeacon() for sendHandshakeRequest()
Tue, 03 May 2016 15:57:12 +0200 no handle needed
Tue, 03 May 2016 15:50:40 +0200 sync API