src/pEpEngine.h
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:56:26 +0200 ENGINE-109: fixed uninitialised vars.
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:32:01 +0200 ENGINE-109: trustwords for id pair function added.
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:25:15 +0200 sync : added get_device_group sql stuff
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:10:26 +0200 sync : added set_device_group sql stuff
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:49:12 +0200 ENGINE-96: #comment all calls renamed. Roker is checking out the semantics of the references to 'compromized' to see if they also need to be renamed to 'mistrusted' for consistency within the engine. THIS IS AN API CHANGE AND WILL BREAK ADAPTERS.
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:55:38 +0200 Sync : added PEP_MESSAGE_DISCARDED
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 13:30:36 +0200 merged with default.
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:26:59 +0200 merged with default
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 17:54:33 +0200 implementing keep_sync_msg flag
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 17:51:29 +0200 config functions for dont_remove_sync_msg
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:51:52 +0200 adding check for PEP_SYNC_NO_INJECT_CALLBACK
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:50:49 +0200 exporting secret key with GnuPG
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:13:37 +0200 adding trust check on outgoing side
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:39:35 +0200 fixes
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:48:11 +0200 set sequence value
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:14:13 +0200 sequence update
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:50:48 +0200 sequences
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:45:23 +0200 merge "default" branch into "keysync" branch and resolve 2 minor merge conflicts. Please check whether the resolve was okay.
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:26:40 +0200 restructuring things (will not build)
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15:29:43 +0200 adding get_own_addresses()
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:23:15 +0200 ENGINE-73 added openpgp compat files for listing keyinfo #comment Redesign: function is now OpenPGP_list_keyinfo() in openpgp_compat.c/.h, returns full pgp key fingerprint + primary gpg uid string (Real Name <email@address.blah>)
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:27:44 +0200 Intermittent commit - changing list_keys signature, starting alterations to add management db ids to the mix
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:21:20 +0200 Merged default into keysync branch.
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:06:38 +0200 Implemented netpgp functionality - untested, haven't yet tried to compile. Added test skeleton, fixed all the function signatures to match the identity list returned
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:06:31 +0200 Merged default w/ ENGINE-73
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:19:12 +0200 ENGINE-79 #comment External function now added from pEpEngine.h/.c - get_engine_version() now returns the string constant for the engine (NOT PROTOCOL) version. #review-issue
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:37:11 +0200 Stowing changes to work on another bug
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:15:45 +0200 ENGINE-73 #comment initial commit - get gpg keyring primary email/fingerprint pairs. Next up: get from management db, combine, maybe add flags. Determine if functions are really in correct places.
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:17:11 +0200 merge "default" branch into "keysync" branch and resolve 2 minor merge conflicts.
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 12:06:45 +0200 store group keys
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:03:00 +0200 key_created() added to determine creation date of a key
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 20:25:27 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:24:15 +0200 better doc
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:17:08 +0200 some flagging
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:06:35 +0200 adding flags to keys
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:32:16 +0200 ENGINE-42 #comment define for pEp protocol version already existed, just wasn't being used in decorate_message #close fixed by replacing constant with define
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:20:31 +0200 adding set_identity_flags_test
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:34:44 +0200 adding set_identity_flags()
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:35:51 +0200 updatable management.db
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 09:15:33 +0200 working on trustwords dialog for KeySync
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:46:03 +0200 documented import_keys' private_keys parameter
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 16:51:44 +0200 Moved identity_list typedef
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 01:32:10 +0200 Preparing for import of gpg private key on android : decrypt flags (import own key from own trusted message) + pgp_gpg giving a list private keys when importing.
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 18:51:22 +0200 fixing use_only_own_private_keys build
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 17:03:10 +0200 spell error
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 02:12:57 +0200 Test for expiry one week before it happens
Sun, 29 May 2016 19:02:14 +0200 merge
Sat, 28 May 2016 23:33:09 +0200 Attach_own_key also attach revoke for some time after revocation
Sat, 28 May 2016 15:42:49 +0200 Added rovoked_keys SQL table and C getter and setter.
Sun, 29 May 2016 14:13:53 +0200 checking constraints
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:21:50 +0200 adding sending
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:12:19 +0200 merge
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:11:39 +0200 Remove own_keys table, added PEP_OWN_USERID, unique person userId for any own identities and keys.
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:21:06 +0200 int32_t for sequence
Mon, 16 May 2016 11:55:36 +0200 sequence
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:24:49 +0200 remove size fields of pEp_identity
Tue, 03 May 2016 00:29:02 +0200 Removed get_best_user, leading to unexpected behaviour when user_id is made null again, for example when corresponding app contact is deleted
Mon, 02 May 2016 12:22:30 +0200 parameter user_id is undocumented. :-(
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:59:16 +0200 Fixed Primary Key of identity table. Was (address) and know is (address, user_id). Added 'virtual' user_id (const string + address) as a side effect, in case user_id isn't given and no user have been created with same address.