src/pEpEngine.c
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:56:26 +0200 ENGINE-109: fixed uninitialised vars.
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:32:01 +0200 ENGINE-109: trustwords for id pair function added.
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:06:59 +0200 stashing changes to switch branches
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:22:09 +0200 ENGINE-112: #comment Fixed empty fpr problems in stored identities which occurred due to blacklisting. When adding other keys, we now check to see if there is a matching identity entry which lacks an fpr and, if so, we update it instead of adding a new one. Also fixed elect_pubkey NOT to return blacklisted pubkeys.
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 22:04:07 +0200 Sync: fix compiler warnings on Windows.
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 20:56:24 +0200 Merge with keysync
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 23:42:35 +0200 merge "default" into "keysync" to keep them in sync
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 22:22:36 +0200 Fixed get/set device group SQL statements
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 19:08:15 +0200 sync : attach_sync_session
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:25:15 +0200 sync : added get_device_group sql stuff
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:10:26 +0200 sync : added set_device_group sql stuff
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 17:16:33 +0200 Engine-97 Merge with default
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:03:56 +0200 ENGINE-27: set_identity can be called with a null/empty fpr now per Volker. ensured it does not call blacklist_is_listed on null/empty fprs
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:16:12 +0200 ENGINE-27: ensure set_identity doesn't get called in update_identity if the fpr is null
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 18:01:42 +0200 moved KeyGen state injection from generate_keypair() to the bottom of myself() (in case of successfull keygen), thus ensuring that new identity has been already created when starting to multicast beacons to all own identities.
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 22:28:24 +0200 export secret keys
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 13:30:36 +0200 merged with default.
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:26:59 +0200 merged with default
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 17:54:33 +0200 implementing keep_sync_msg flag
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 17:51:29 +0200 config functions for dont_remove_sync_msg
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 17:49:01 +0200 that's default anyway
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:50:49 +0200 exporting secret key with GnuPG
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:39:35 +0200 fixes
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:02:16 +0200 second instance for testing
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:48:11 +0200 set sequence value
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:14:13 +0200 sequence update
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:50:48 +0200 sequences
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:48:58 +0200 BUGFIX: 1 is wrong, either -1 or 2
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:48:24 +0200 adding onomem safeguard
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:20:04 +0200 own_identities_retrieve() bullet proof
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:08:26 +0200 nicer
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:45:23 +0200 merge "default" branch into "keysync" branch and resolve 2 minor merge conflicts. Please check whether the resolve was okay.
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:26:40 +0200 restructuring things (will not build)
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:03:54 +0200 adding test for get_own_addresses()
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15:29:43 +0200 adding get_own_addresses()
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:01:37 +0200 ENGINE-73 #comment gpgme version working and tests pass. Time to switch over to netpgp.
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:23:15 +0200 ENGINE-73 added openpgp compat files for listing keyinfo #comment Redesign: function is now OpenPGP_list_keyinfo() in openpgp_compat.c/.h, returns full pgp key fingerprint + primary gpg uid string (Real Name <email@address.blah>)
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:27:44 +0200 Intermittent commit - changing list_keys signature, starting alterations to add management db ids to the mix
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:21:20 +0200 Merged default into keysync branch.
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:06:38 +0200 Implemented netpgp functionality - untested, haven't yet tried to compile. Added test skeleton, fixed all the function signatures to match the identity list returned
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:06:31 +0200 Merged default w/ ENGINE-73
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:19:12 +0200 ENGINE-79 #comment External function now added from pEpEngine.h/.c - get_engine_version() now returns the string constant for the engine (NOT PROTOCOL) version. #review-issue
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:37:11 +0200 Stowing changes to work on another bug
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:58:25 +0200 ...
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:15:45 +0200 ENGINE-73 #comment initial commit - get gpg keyring primary email/fingerprint pairs. Next up: get from management db, combine, maybe add flags. Determine if functions are really in correct places.
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:53:00 +0200 session->own_key_retrieve -> session->own_identities_retrieve
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:17:11 +0200 merge "default" branch into "keysync" branch and resolve 2 minor merge conflicts.
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:08:08 +0200 auto stop keysync on release() of session
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:52:00 +0200 ENGINE-67 #comment cut-and-paste error - tried to free one the the statements twice. #close Fixed typo, valgrind shows no more double-free error.
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:03:00 +0200 key_created() added to determine creation date of a key
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 10:32:39 +0200 For unmatched sqlite3_prepare_v2 statments from init, added sqlite3_finalize statements in release
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 09:14:47 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:38:23 +0200 ...
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:01:39 +0200 UUID specifica
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:22:18 +0200 first octet is app flags
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:17:08 +0200 some flagging
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:06:35 +0200 adding flags to keys
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:45:13 +0200 changing message_api: adding flags to encrypt_message()
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:20:31 +0200 adding set_identity_flags_test
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:34:44 +0200 adding set_identity_flags()