sync/cond_act_sync.yml2
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:00:52 +0200 if one in the group accepted that's valid for all
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:43:39 +0200 hideHandshakeDialog
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:04:34 +0200 until Grouped
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:48:21 +0200 trustThisKey
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:59:45 +0200 move into Sync implementation
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:29:23 +0200 ...
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:23:35 +0200 three way handshake
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 19:30:36 +0200 this is more clever
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:56:44 +0200 moving libetpan dependent code to etpan_mime.c
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:48:25 +0200 save own keys
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:16:44 +0100 device group changes
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:54:41 +0100 list own identities
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:52:50 +0100 get own keys
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:33:52 +0100 agree on who's first
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:05:04 +0100 more careful
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:34:22 +0100 none means init
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:02:54 +0100 use partner's fpr
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 12:39:15 +0100 Fixing bug in transaction
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 01:25:35 +0200 bug in sqlite3: true works on command line but not with sqlite3_prepare_v2()
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:01:05 +0200 remove obj param from notifyHandshake()
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 22:28:17 +0200 ...
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:17:34 +0200 better this way
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 04:33:59 +0200 notify the app
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 23:01:09 +0200 a dangling else
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 21:55:04 +0200 ...
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 21:40:59 +0200 resolve handshake symmetry
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 20:38:40 +0200 is_own instead of deprecated OWN_USER_ID
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:34:52 +0200 ...
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:23:08 +0200 ...
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:46:26 +0200 ...
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:45:23 +0200 ...