src/keymanagement.h
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:13:40 +0100 ENGINE-140 changed identities flags update policy
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:56:18 +0100 ENGINE-140 #comment Added own_keys table, linking pgp_keypair to identity in case user_id = PEP_OWN_USERID.
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 21:31:53 +0100 FIX: gpgme_key_release was not dynamically loaded
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:24:14 +0100 No more _update_indentiy() and with_myself parameter. Rather, added a _myself(), with a do_keygen parameter. Now, only explicit call to myself(), key_mistrusted(), encrypt_message(), encrypt_message_to_self() may trigger keygen, not outgoing_message_rating() or update_identity()
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:45:42 +0100 ENGINE-84: fixed merge conflicts
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:10:30 +0100 ENGINE-84: merge with default
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:10:24 +0100 ENGINE-140: merged
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:28:45 +0100 Backed out changeset 2ba0f96f6c0e. Broke KeySync, but for some reason last test run didn't catch it. Will graft those changes in a branch.
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 23:04:26 +0100 ENGINE-140: now send all keys that have been at some point used as own key _on that device_
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 14:10:46 +0100 missing install files fixed
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:12:17 +0100 ENGINE-84: working on ensuring keypairs missing private keys are not selected for encryption candidates
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 17:16:33 +0200 Engine-97 Merge with default
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:08:50 +0200 ENGINE-27: blacklist_is_listed will no longer be called with empty/null strings in update_identity (caused assert failure)
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:49:12 +0200 ENGINE-96: #comment all calls renamed. Roker is checking out the semantics of the references to 'compromized' to see if they also need to be renamed to 'mistrusted' for consistency within the engine. THIS IS AN API CHANGE AND WILL BREAK ADAPTERS.
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 22:28:24 +0200 export secret keys
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 09:14:47 +0200 ...
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 15:34:44 +0200 adding set_identity_flags()
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:11:39 +0200 Remove own_keys table, added PEP_OWN_USERID, unique person userId for any own identities and keys.
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:49:37 +0200 Own keys (SQL and accessors functions)
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:53:45 +0200 This is Work in Progress branch for async key management.
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:09:31 +0100 An undo is possible for keys we don't own, and therefore have not revoked.
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:58:06 +0100 key_reset_trust() can reset trust_personal_key() only.
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:20:06 +0100 Added key_reset_trust, accepting identity instead of fpr
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:06:07 +0200 key_compromized() added
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:08:26 +0200 adding trust_personal_key()
Sat, 30 May 2015 00:19:39 +0200 bugfix
Fri, 29 May 2015 23:59:04 +0200 examine callback
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:43:28 +0200 ...
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:40:18 +0200 DEBUG_LOG() for keymanagement
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:04:17 +0100 ...
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:11:46 +0200 bugfix: when identity is not stored yet, update_identity failes
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 20:33:20 +0200 ...
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:15:09 +0200 ...
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:43:11 +0200 moving functionality into pEpEngine
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:44:58 +0200 initial commit