test/external_revoke_test.cc
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:15:51 +0100 Urgh. Fixing bad merge (???)
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:03:23 +0100 ENGINE-289: added propagation of initial key retrieval failure (when != PEP_KEY_NOT_FOUND) and no good key is found - when revoked/expired, PEP_KEY_UNSUITABLE + PEP_ct_key_{expired,revoked} returned
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:49:46 +0100 ENGINE-289: tested adn tests up to key election - that comes next. Minor bug fixes in update_identity
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:12:49 +0100 ENGINE-289: myself() changes and related fallout. Committing to merge in default.
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 16:19:07 +0100 ENGINE-289: All old tests now pass!
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:27:56 +0100 ENGINE-289: updated test and code to deal with trust correctly on elected, not-in-DB keys after revocation
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:44:50 +0100 ENGINE-289: reverted most of the identity->me removal. While tests pass, this is not in its final form.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 16:34:08 +0200 ENGINE-214: it woooooorks!
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:23:23 +0200 ENGINE-226 identity->me => _identity_me()
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:01:06 +0200 ENGINE-9: reverting to default after memory mess.
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:37:34 +0200 merged in default
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:31:58 +0200 adding ENGINE-9 fix for external revoke test
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 13:54:53 +0200 Fixed myself() issue that was causing second keygen
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 11:56:11 +0200 Fixed horked key issues for external_revoke_test
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:41:45 +0200 ENGINE-9: *****!*!*!*!*!*! WARNING - THIS COMMIT BREAKS API COMPATIBILITY DUE TO THE ADDITION OF A CONTENT ID FIELD TO BLOBLISTS AND TO THEIR CONSTRUCTORS !*!*!*!*!***** --- Bloblists now have a content id argument, and test cases and internal uses of bloblists have been adjusted.
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 18:35:21 +0200 Ugh, reuse is terrible. And cut-and-paste is still bad. Set up new keys for external revoke test.
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 17:47:21 +0200 DOH. Fixing b0rken test case. Cut-n-paste is bad, mmmmkay? Though to be fair, the fix was cut-and-pasted.
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 19:52:13 +0200 ENGINE-209: externally revoked and added keys should now be handled correctly in the database.
Wed, 31 May 2017 17:47:42 +0200 ENGINE-209: asserts put into tests. Still have question about PEP_ct_pEp
Mon, 29 May 2017 11:08:13 +0200 ENGINE-209: fixed test - works with only key revoked. Now to add a key and make sure trust is correct, as well as testing with multiple keys.