sync/gen_statemachine.ysl2
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:04:04 +0100 explicit debug messages in fsm
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 11:14:52 +0100 more security
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 12:40:12 +0100 adding keyreset to base protocol
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:08:11 +0100 reworking group keys and group key reset
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:47:41 +0100 Cleanup in aux_mime_msg; also IOS-1960
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:17:57 +0100 adding shutdown; adding DYNAMIC_API for sync_event functions
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:40:40 +0200 adding showstoppers
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:27:39 +0200 merge sync
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:01:01 +0200 Removed sender-fpr-checks for now. Will reintroduce them with better sync testing.
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:38:05 +0200 merge sync
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:40:38 +0200 merged in sender fpr checks
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:29:56 +0200 ENGINE-639 Don't treat In-Reply-to as optional field.
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:08:34 +0200 ENGINE-639 Correct in-reply-to header.
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:40:15 +0200 ...
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:37:52 +0200 add it to outer header
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 17:34:44 +0200 Sender fpr checks are in, but we broke reencrypt tests. so need to check. still buggy, no tests.
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 16:04:40 +0200 ENGINE-504, maybe
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:43:10 +0200 adding pEp-auto-consume header to encrypted p≡p Sync messages
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:44:53 +0200 for debugging only
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:36:55 +0200 nicer debug output
Wed, 29 May 2019 23:17:19 +0200 update logic
Wed, 29 May 2019 19:12:04 +0200 set transport data
Wed, 29 May 2019 17:37:01 +0200 renaming things
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:11:32 +0200 this is communication partner's state
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:37:30 +0200 not a good idea after group keys are there
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:29:22 +0200 documentation of future problem
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:26:45 +0200 FIX of pgp_sequoia: size off by one
Tue, 28 May 2019 12:09:20 +0200 SERVICE_ERROR_LOG
Tue, 07 May 2019 17:57:04 +0200 ENGINE-547 - don't add null-termination byte to size of blobs handed to libetpan, or you'll get NUL-termination inside the mime string and disaster will result!
Mon, 06 May 2019 11:51:38 +0200 wrong status response
Wed, 01 May 2019 17:24:51 +0200 ...
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 22:58:32 +0200 double check if this is an own key
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:30:45 +0200 fixing minor things
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:17:07 +0200 transmit secret keys over secure channel when sync
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:30:42 +0200 not needed any more
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:35:19 +0200 transporting between threads
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:46:11 +0200 moving transport data through event struct
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:15:07 +0200 first new one has to send keys
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 14:47:13 +0200 just to be sure
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:04:34 +0200 until Grouped
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:29:23 +0200 ...
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 22:18:57 +0200 make it simple
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:30:25 +0100 add own keys
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:33:52 +0100 agree on who's first
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:56:46 +0100 local as well
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:23:29 +0100 we're local
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:21:44 +0100 only for actual state machine
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:18:06 +0100 adding compiler check for external IDs
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:10:34 +0100 these values are external
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:05:04 +0100 more careful
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:44:22 +0100 remove device_name
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:35:44 +0100 only for state
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:34:22 +0100 none means init
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:54:20 +0100 store signature fpr in sync state
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:12:09 +0100 ...
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:29:23 +0100 add state HandshakeRequested
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:21:19 +0100 removing fpr in messages, but adding a break :-/
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:06:53 +0100 should be enough
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:58:00 +0100 FIX: calculate event from .present
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 11:50:11 +0100 ENGINE-522, ENGINE-523: Fixed DB upgrade issue (we didn't hit it before because it's in some fallback code for when the version is set improperly in the legacy DB) and double-free issues in sync gen code. N.B. We may now have a mem leak in that selfsame code. Am exploring.